Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception area Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Facility
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 359 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Hanna W. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
Great rest by the pool

Swiming pool
3.7
Great
Report this review
Gill C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Returning guest...won't be back again!!

The best thing about this place is the pool and the lovely garden.
5.3
Eco has a great pool and a laid-back vibe. I stayed here once before and loved it but I won't be returning for a third visit. The noise level in the old dormitory building is just too loud. Eco is an ok place to stay if you don't need a decent sleep at night and you don't mind mosquitos in the room and showers. I also found the reception staff very unhelpful this time around. The worst example of this being on the day I departed when they refused to call a taxi/tuk tuk and advised me just to walk into the old city! (A good 20 minute walk & I had a suitcase...luckily I managed to catch one myself). Overall, I would say this place is over-rated.
Report this review
Alex B. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Good value for money

Pool. Surroundings. Table Tennis.
7.7
Decent. If we weren't such peasants we would stay for longer.
Report this review
Christopher F. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Excellent hostel

The dorm part is a bargain comfy beds huge swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Kurtis G. Couples Canada, January 28, 2015
Great stay, awesome pool and atmosphere

The vibes, the plants, the general atmosphere
9.7
Nice resort to stay at to get away from the busyness of the main city . Found the dorm rooms to be a bit loud( squeaky floor and thin walls) but we upgraded to the main sweet (above the reception) and it was amazing. Private balcony, bathroom and pretty much had the whole floor to ourselves!
Report this review
Jenny D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
An ok place to stay

The pool, the breakfast and the restaurant out the front
5.7
Overall the Eco Resort is an ok place to stay. The noise carries through the old school area so loudly and my room was full of mosquitoes. Not pleasant at all.
Report this review
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
ECO is a destination resort

The pool, the breakfast, the grounds
7.7
I keep going back. At my age (old) the trade off in room comforts is balanced by use of the pool and enjoyment of the setting
Report this review
Matthew K. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2015
Nice room, terrible breakfast and service.

room, garden, pool
4.7
Nice room. Terrible breakfast with 1 staff serving a buffet of cold eggs and pancakes with burnt coffee or tea.
Report this review
Rajkumar R. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
Above average and Damn worth for the money

Pool, garden, location
8.3
I did not expect such an enjoyable stay for the given rent. Staff were friendly. Room and breakfast were sufficiently satisfying. Wonderful garden and pool helped keep good mood. Toilet and bathroom should have been separate for men and women.
Report this review
Stacey T. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
So beautiful-best pool ever

funky gardens, great pool, and fabulous bathrooms. A total gem of a place.
8.3
so fun to be here! I was in Thailand one month and this was my favorite hotel. Affordable and charming. Comfy pillows and a decent mattress. Beautiful grounds and buildings.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SportEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming poolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception areaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FacilityEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BuildingEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View

Customer Reviews - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03