or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
ECO is a destination resort

The pool, the breakfast, the grounds
7.7
I keep going back. At my age (old) the trade off in room comforts is balanced by use of the pool and enjoyment of the setting
Matthew K. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2015
Nice room, terrible breakfast and service.

room, garden, pool
4.7
Nice room. Terrible breakfast with 1 staff serving a buffet of cold eggs and pancakes with burnt coffee or tea.
Rajkumar R. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
Above average and Damn worth for the money

Pool, garden, location
8.3
I did not expect such an enjoyable stay for the given rent. Staff were friendly. Room and breakfast were sufficiently satisfying. Wonderful garden and pool helped keep good mood. Toilet and bathroom should have been separate for men and women.
Stacey T. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
So beautiful-best pool ever

funky gardens, great pool, and fabulous bathrooms. A total gem of a place.
8.3
so fun to be here! I was in Thailand one month and this was my favorite hotel. Affordable and charming. Comfy pillows and a decent mattress. Beautiful grounds and buildings.
Jill K. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Pool, staff, setting
9
We had a wonderful time. We spent our days relaxing by the pool and going to abd from town. The restaurant by the entrance (not sure if it's part of the hotel or not) is great and nice and cheap, the staff were helpful and helped my friend arrange a lovely surprise for our upcoming wedding. Wifi was also really good and in all areas of the hotel. To suggest improvements: a more fun and sociable common area, a more inviting restaurant, warmer breakfast items, cheaper use of computers, and a water refill point.
Taylor G. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Awesome!

Comfortable, clean, great breakfast
9.7
Wonderful time at the Eco Resort. Pleasantly surprised by how nice the rooms and entire grounds were for the price.
Jerome P. Solo travelers France, September 3, 2014
Good hôtel

Breakfast, swimingpool, clean
9
Perfect
Stewart C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Superb!

environment, facilities, garden
9
words could not describe how brilliant is this hostel. with a big green garden, the area of this hostel is big but very clean and well maintain. a big and clean swimming pool for the residents. the hostel was well decorated, room and bathroom was clean and tidy. breakfast was awesome served with toast, sausage, juices, eggs, coffee and teas. a service counter was there managing by Dutch couple who were warmth and friendly to help tourist on the plan for trips and packages, they offered free hugs too. everything was superb just location was too far from the town. a motorbike is highly recommended to save transportation fees.
Photiruk S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
8.5 out of 10... hard to find though

breakfast, smiles, trees/green!
7.3
Stefanie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
GREAT PLACE a little gem

Staff pool price
10
Amazing place I've loved staying here, great value , great staff, the best place I've stayed in! highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07