or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Andrea V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 2, 2014
nice resort with a great touragency. nice big pool

pool, touragent Bart and the yours that were available
6.3
Overall it was a great place to stay
Mana J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
pleasant

garden, pool, bed
7
I was with Imm Eco for 5 days for a seminar. The gardens are lovely, the pool area is excellent and absolutely stunning at night. One wakes up to the songs of birds and flowers and tress are named. The beds are really good and the grounds take me back to Hawaii. It is a very nice place to stay.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Always an enjoyable and relaxing visit

Love the swimming pool, gardens and serenity of this place.
9.3
I love this place so much. The pool is a highlight, great value for the money. A wonderful fusion of 4 star comforts at budget prices!
Rebekah C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Well worth it

comfortable, farily quiet, and peaceful
8.3
Dr. D. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
Eco Resort was a great base with lovely grounds

Gardens, People, Vibe
7.7
Eco Resort was a great base for me with lovely grounds, nice people and decent room for a good price. I loved the morning buffet most of the time but sometimes it lacked much of a vegetarian option. I would certain stay there again.
Stefanie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Amazing amazing amazing

Everything
10
The staff and outstanding great find, would come back again and again. Massive pool and really clean hotel
Andrew A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Affordable, comfortable stay, great pool

Pool, garden surroundings, cleanliness
8
I encountered problems when attempting to extend my stay by way of the hotel/room availability not being linked up with the websites which showed vacancies but reception staff saying the resort was full.
Yvonne S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Stayed here several times. Staff not v friendly

value accommodation in lush gardens
7
Pleasant but a bit souless and lacking in any personal touch, which is okay for the cheapest rooms but when I booked a double more expensive room I still felt the same way with the reception staff, even just simply checking in and out! Does this place employ enough people? Why are they so miserable? Are they on minimum pay or what?!
Paul K. Couples Austria, February 10, 2014
Very nice comfortable and even affordable hotel

Pool, breakfast, hotel area
7.7
Xiaoxia W. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
nice hotel for relax and a bit far from downtown

Service, breakfast, silent atomosphere
5.7
Too many mosquito in the evening and cannot open the window, which makes indoor air not that fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01