or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Yvonne S. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Good value but a bit out of the way

The gardens the pool, and the clean room
6.3
it was good but the staff are a bit grumpy - I don't know why?!
Nina E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
A relaxing stay

Good food, Nice swimming pool and relaxing
9.3
Yulia R. Solo travelers Russia, January 28, 2014
Good place

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
8
But shared bathroom wath both for man and woman, I can't feel me comfortable! Please say to man that the bathroom isn't only for man! At daytime no wi-fi in the room...
Gabor S. Solo travelers Hungary, January 18, 2014
The best place for relaxing!

garden, pool, natural
9.7
Everything was perfect! Only the breakfast was a little bit boring after 10 days :)
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Clean and secluded. Best hot shower in town

Hot shower; Large bed; Nice Garden
6.7
Comfortable, albeit lots of mosquitoes. Best hot shower in town among some of the other guesthouse I'd stayed in. Trust me, you will appreciate the heat during the cold season. Not absolutely near to attractions or night markets, but thank goodness for the songthaew and tuk tuk that keep passing by the street. Directions to the bus station is unclear although it's very near. Just hop in a songthaew to save time (30B).
Yvonne S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
A very relaxed place to stay, with gorgeous garden

Pool gardens and buffet breakfast
7.3
I enjoyed it, but it was a long way from the walled city and there were no bicycles to rent which was disappointing for a 'eco' resort! The bedrooms very clean and it was a great place to unwind after sight seeing.
Melissa G. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
amazing

pool, breakfast, bed
9.7
It was so fantastic! Will definitely be going back!
Andres J. Solo travelers Colombia, January 4, 2014
It was really pleasant.

Breakfast, Cleaness and Swimming Pool
9
My stay at the hotel was really pleasant becuase the staff was really friendly also the staff clean my room each day. The breakfast is good with quite variety and finally for me the strongest point was the big swimming pool.
Donna K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Lovely garden city eco hotel

Garden setting of hotel, friendly staff and swimming pool
8
Great swimming pool close to rooms, lovely garden setting, good buffet breakfast. easily to catch tuk-tuk to night market or a 15 minute walk across the city's main river. It is the over side of town for the old city and temple sightseeing but cheap and easy to travel on local transport. Lovely relaxing place where you can imagine you are not in a big Thai city
Stephan G. Couples Canada, December 9, 2013
Peaceful

Sanctuary feel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet
8.7
We liked all the things that we highlighted above. Clean rooms and hot showers were a big plus. The pool is very well kept. Only main issue is the room walls are a little thin. Overall worth every penny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02