Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception area Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Facility
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Jill K. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Pool, staff, setting
9
We had a wonderful time. We spent our days relaxing by the pool and going to abd from town. The restaurant by the entrance (not sure if it's part of the hotel or not) is great and nice and cheap, the staff were helpful and helped my friend arrange a lovely surprise for our upcoming wedding. Wifi was also really good and in all areas of the hotel. To suggest improvements: a more fun and sociable common area, a more inviting restaurant, warmer breakfast items, cheaper use of computers, and a water refill point.
Report this review
Taylor G. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Awesome!

Comfortable, clean, great breakfast
9.7
Wonderful time at the Eco Resort. Pleasantly surprised by how nice the rooms and entire grounds were for the price.
Report this review
Jerome P. Solo travelers France, September 3, 2014
Good hôtel

Breakfast, swimingpool, clean
9
Perfect
Report this review
Stewart C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Superb!

environment, facilities, garden
9
words could not describe how brilliant is this hostel. with a big green garden, the area of this hostel is big but very clean and well maintain. a big and clean swimming pool for the residents. the hostel was well decorated, room and bathroom was clean and tidy. breakfast was awesome served with toast, sausage, juices, eggs, coffee and teas. a service counter was there managing by Dutch couple who were warmth and friendly to help tourist on the plan for trips and packages, they offered free hugs too. everything was superb just location was too far from the town. a motorbike is highly recommended to save transportation fees.
Report this review
Photiruk S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
8.5 out of 10... hard to find though

breakfast, smiles, trees/green!
7.3
Report this review
Stefanie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
GREAT PLACE a little gem

Staff pool price
10
Amazing place I've loved staying here, great value , great staff, the best place I've stayed in! highly recommend
Report this review
Jing G. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2014
one of the best hostels i stayed

service, hygiene, breakfast
9.7
clean rooms, nice staff, refreshing environment, big swimming pool, breakfast with lots of choices - absolutely nothing to complain about :)
Report this review
Paul W. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2014
a very pleasant stay with helpful staff

attentiveness of staff, nice setting, great swimming pool
9
Rooms are very basic as stated in description. Shared bathroom for entire floor, but not a problem at all. Very nice setting and grounds. Had an emergency situation in the middle of the night while there and staff attentiveness and helpfulness was outstanding. Thank you.
Report this review
Toni P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
overall a really nice plac a bargain for the money

the landscaping is fantastic! they have a beautiful Olympic swimming pool. the free breakfast is pretty good and usually includes french toast and eggs along with juice coffee tea and more.
7.3
Overall I was pretty happy with my stay. the location was a little bit out from the main activities of the city but if you're looking for a quiet stay its excellent. My only complaints were that there was only one outlet in the room and it was all the way across the room from the bed. Also I was not happy with the price for the quality and service in the restaurant. however if you walk out to the street there are a couple pretty good places there.I stayed in one of the shared twin room and was pleasantly surprised that house keeping came to clean the room everyday. the front desk staff was friendly and helpful and I always got hellos and smiles from the other staff around the resort. I will most likely be staying here again.
Report this review
Nina E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Relaxing

Nice swimming pool and open area, good food and value for money
8.7
I have stayed here a few times, comfortable and very relaxing stay. Nice pool and lots of choice for breakfast. It's bit out of the way from CM centre you can walk or grab a tuk yuk. I highly recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SportEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming poolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception areaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FacilityEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BuildingEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04