Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Stacey T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
So beautiful-best pool ever
funky gardens, great pool, and fabulous bathrooms. A total gem of a place.
so fun to be here! I was in Thailand one month and this was my favorite hotel. Affordable and charming. Comfy pillows and a decent mattress. Beautiful grounds and buildings.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Jill K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent stay
Pool, staff, setting
We had a wonderful time. We spent our days relaxing by the pool and going to abd from town. The restaurant by the entrance (not sure if it's part of the hotel or not) is great and nice and cheap, the staff were helpful and helped my friend arrange a lovely surprise for our upcoming wedding. Wifi was also really good and in all areas of the hotel. To suggest improvements: a more fun and sociable common area, a more inviting restaurant, warmer breakfast items, cheaper use of computers, and a water refill point.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Taylor G. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Awesome!
Comfortable, clean, great breakfast
Wonderful time at the Eco Resort. Pleasantly surprised by how nice the rooms and entire grounds were for the price.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Nina E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A relaxing stay
Good food, Nice swimming pool and relaxing
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Nina E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relaxing
Nice swimming pool and open area, good food and value for money
I have stayed here a few times, comfortable and very relaxing stay. Nice pool and lots of choice for breakfast. It's bit out of the way from CM centre you can walk or grab a tuk yuk. I highly recommend.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Jerome P. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good hôtel
Breakfast, swimingpool, clean
Perfect
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Stewart C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Superb!
environment, facilities, garden
words could not describe how brilliant is this hostel. with a big green garden, the area of this hostel is big but very clean and well maintain. a big and clean swimming pool for the residents. the hostel was well decorated, room and bathroom was clean and tidy. breakfast was awesome served with toast, sausage, juices, eggs, coffee and teas. a service counter was there managing by Dutch couple who were warmth and friendly to help tourist on the plan for trips and packages, they offered free hugs too. everything was superb just location was too far from the town. a motorbike is highly recommended to save transportation fees.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Photiruk S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
8.5 out of 10... hard to find though
breakfast, smiles, trees/green!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Stefanie T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Amazing amazing amazing
Everything
The staff and outstanding great find, would come back again and again. Massive pool and really clean hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Stefanie T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
GREAT PLACE a little gem
Staff pool price
Amazing place I've loved staying here, great value , great staff, the best place I've stayed in! highly recommend
Reviewed August 03, 2014