arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.3 Andrea M.
Netherlands
May 06, 2014
nice resort with a great touragency. nice big pool
pool, touragent Bart and the yours that were available
Overall it was a great place to stay

9 Francesca K.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2014
Chilled with great pool
Pool, bed, shower

7 Mana G.
United States
March 04, 2014
pleasant
garden, pool, bed
I was with Imm Eco for 5 days for a seminar. The gardens are lovely, the pool area is excellent and absolutely stunning at night. One wakes up to the songs of birds and flowers and tress are named. The beds are really good and the grounds take me back to Hawaii. It is a very nice place to stay.

7.7 Dr. L.
Canada
March 03, 2014
Eco Resort was a great base with lovely grounds
Gardens, People, Vibe
Eco Resort was a great base for me with lovely grounds, nice people and decent room for a good price. I loved the morning buffet most of the time but sometimes it lacked much of a vegetarian option. I would certain stay there again.

9.3 Sarah B.
Canada
February 25, 2014
Always an enjoyable and relaxing visit
Love the swimming pool, gardens and serenity of this place.
I love this place so much. The pool is a highlight, great value for the money. A wonderful fusion of 4 star comforts at budget prices!

8.3 Rebekah C.
United States
February 22, 2014
Well worth it
comfortable, farily quiet, and peaceful

6.3 Yvonne S.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2014
Good value but a bit out of the way
The gardens the pool, and the clean room
it was good but the staff are a bit grumpy - I don't know why?!

7 Yvonne S.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2014
Stayed here several times. Staff not v friendly
value accommodation in lush gardens
Pleasant but a bit souless and lacking in any personal touch, which is okay for the cheapest rooms but when I booked a double more expensive room I still felt the same way with the reception staff, even just simply checking in and out! Does this place employ enough people? Why are they so miserable? Are they on minimum pay or what?!

7.7 Paul K.
Austria
February 20, 2014
Very nice comfortable and even affordable hotel
Pool, breakfast, hotel area

8 Andrew A.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Affordable, comfortable stay, great pool
Pool, garden surroundings, cleanliness
I encountered problems when attempting to extend my stay by way of the hotel/room availability not being linked up with the websites which showed vacancies but reception staff saying the resort was full.