or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Grace W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Great Pool, that was a big plus.

Pool, staff and garden surroundings
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was not brilliant but ok.
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2013
Good place for relaxing

free wifi, good staff, clean room
6.7
Charlotte E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Lovely relaxing hotel

swimming pool, relaxing atmosphere, good for all ages
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at the resort as it was very chilled out with a lovely pool and felt more like a hotel. It's very pretty and you feel as if you are in nature. Only downside was the location as its a bit far out which can be a bit expensive if you're a solo traveller needing to get into town multiple times; if in a group this wouldnt be a problem and the walk into town isn't too far.
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
Good place to stay

clean room, free wifi, good staff
6.7
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, August 5, 2013
Great place to stay!

Nice garden, swimming pool and atmosphere.
9
Stayed here many times, and will probably stay again!
Nopadon R. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
Convenience

Convenience, clean, quiet
6.7
Martin C. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Nice Clean hotel resort

Pool room breakfast all grest
6.3
Have stayed here before. Very good always but not the cheapest around.
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, July 25, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful atmosphere!

Nice garden with big swimming pool, great atmosphere and good value for money including buffet breakfast.
8.7
Stayed here before and surely will stay again. Very beautiful place! Highly recommend!
Han W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
I like Eco very much. It's cheap but comfortable.

Swimming pool, clean, natural
8.3
I felt so good, so relaxed, so comfortable. I'll recommend for everyone.
Holly B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
beautiful gardens, large pool, quiet in the city

gardens, pool, quiet
9.3
The gardens and green space was lovely, the breakfast was pretty decent even though it was the same thing every day. The pool was nice and large and the area was quiet even though it's in the middle of the city. I chose this hotel because it was near a massage school I was attending.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06