Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 378 reviews

217 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Wanqing T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
quiet place to stay though it's far from the city

pool, serenity
7.3
On the first day I was waken up by the staff who knocked on every door and said "Room service" in a very loud tone, starting from around 7am. Although she sounded very cheerful and friendly, that's quite a bit of sound pollution especially when the whole environment was very quiet and any body move was being able to hear from inside the room. Breakfast was finished quite fast even before 10am, and located quite far from the city area. I'd recommend to stay in old city area if thisis your first visit to CM, or else if you like to swim all day and sunbath, this is a good choice to experience sun and forest with lots of O2 in one shot.
Guntipojh S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
Great LanNa Design, Big Garden and Swimming Pool

LanNa Design in Garden and Big Swimming pool
8
if u like to swim, this is your place. you can get more street friends by share room. Break fast is not bad but outside is better.
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
if you like swimming stay here. nice gardens.

pool, buffet breakfast, storage facilities
8
after 30 mins waiting at reception, management gave her permission to accept t booking and i was given my room.
Nut L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Nice hotel with garden and nice swimming pool

Garden - Pool - Quiet Area
5.3
This is nice hotel and nice people, you can enjoy swimming pool during the day, beautiful garden and friendly staff.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Pleasant gardens, basic rooms, a very nice pool.

large swimming pool.
6.3
The hotel has a pleasant environment with lovely gardens, marvelous pool and a decent restaurant. I stayed here primarily because the hotel was in close proximity to the massage school I was attending.
Grace W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Great Pool, that was a big plus.

Pool, staff and garden surroundings
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was not brilliant but ok.
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2013
Good place for relaxing

free wifi, good staff, clean room
6.7
Charlotte E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Lovely relaxing hotel

swimming pool, relaxing atmosphere, good for all ages
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at the resort as it was very chilled out with a lovely pool and felt more like a hotel. It's very pretty and you feel as if you are in nature. Only downside was the location as its a bit far out which can be a bit expensive if you're a solo traveller needing to get into town multiple times; if in a group this wouldnt be a problem and the walk into town isn't too far.
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
Good place to stay

clean room, free wifi, good staff
6.7
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, August 5, 2013
Great place to stay!

Nice garden, swimming pool and atmosphere.
9
Stayed here many times, and will probably stay again!
Previous page 61 - 70 of 217 reviews Next page
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SportEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming poolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception areaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FacilityEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BuildingEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Front building Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02