Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 378 reviews

217 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Nopadon R. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
Convenience

Convenience, clean, quiet
6.7
Report this review
Martin C. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Nice Clean hotel resort

Pool room breakfast all grest
6.3
Have stayed here before. Very good always but not the cheapest around.
Report this review
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, July 25, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful atmosphere!

Nice garden with big swimming pool, great atmosphere and good value for money including buffet breakfast.
8.7
Stayed here before and surely will stay again. Very beautiful place! Highly recommend!
Report this review
Han W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
I like Eco very much. It's cheap but comfortable.

Swimming pool, clean, natural
8.3
I felt so good, so relaxed, so comfortable. I'll recommend for everyone.
Report this review
Holly B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
beautiful gardens, large pool, quiet in the city

gardens, pool, quiet
9.3
The gardens and green space was lovely, the breakfast was pretty decent even though it was the same thing every day. The pool was nice and large and the area was quiet even though it's in the middle of the city. I chose this hotel because it was near a massage school I was attending.
Report this review
Johannes V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2013
Good hotel for a cheap price

Price, pool, bed
8
Great stay in a hotel just outside the city. Great pool, good rooms and a decent breakfast. Definitely a recommendation.
Report this review
Zoe H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great little oasis of peace

Big pool, calm surroundings, great value
7.7
Report this review
Kwanghye K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2013
the best place i've ever stayed

awesome swimming pool, kind staffs, easy to see local things.
9.3
even it's quite far from center(tapae), it's surely awesome and beautiful place. i made my stay here longer for 7days since first stay.
Report this review
Sujin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
A lot away from the main, good to relax

Pool, Breakfast and service
8.7
Everything was ok except location. Drivers did not know the resort and tried charging me a lot also algoda map was unclear. That was anoying but other things were beyond my expectation. Pool was cool to swim. Breakfast was ok enough. They had even fried rice, soup and thai food of course bread, drinks, egg and pancakes etc! Most staff were so kind with smile. Big C mart was 20 mins distance by feet. Restaurants around there were good. I had a good time in this resort with such a good price. Thanks Agoda
Report this review
Si C. Couples China, June 23, 2013
hotel is like a big garden with a pool.

Pool, clean, nice people.
8
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 217 reviews Next page
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SportEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming poolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception areaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FacilityEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BuildingEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Front building Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05