arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Charlotte E.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
Lovely relaxing hotel
swimming pool, relaxing atmosphere, good for all ages
Really enjoyed my stay at the resort as it was very chilled out with a lovely pool and felt more like a hotel. It's very pretty and you feel as if you are in nature. Only downside was the location as its a bit far out which can be a bit expensive if you're a solo traveller needing to get into town multiple times; if in a group this wouldnt be a problem and the walk into town isn't too far.

6.3 Robert D.
United States
August 27, 2013
Pleasant gardens, basic rooms, a very nice pool.
large swimming pool.
The hotel has a pleasant environment with lovely gardens, marvelous pool and a decent restaurant. I stayed here primarily because the hotel was in close proximity to the massage school I was attending.

6.7 Nopadon R.
Thailand
August 07, 2013
Convenience
Convenience, clean, quiet

8.3 han W.
Taiwan
August 03, 2013
I like Eco very much. It's cheap but comfortable.
Swimming pool, clean, natural
I felt so good, so relaxed, so comfortable. I'll recommend for everyone.

6.3 Martin C.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2013
Nice Clean hotel resort
Pool room breakfast all grest
Have stayed here before. Very good always but not the cheapest around.

9.3 Holly B.
United States
July 17, 2013
beautiful gardens, large pool, quiet in the city
gardens, pool, quiet
The gardens and green space was lovely, the breakfast was pretty decent even though it was the same thing every day. The pool was nice and large and the area was quiet even though it's in the middle of the city. I chose this hotel because it was near a massage school I was attending.

7.7 Zoe H.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2013
Great little oasis of peace
Big pool, calm surroundings, great value

9.3 Kwanghye K.
South Korea
July 02, 2013
the best place i've ever stayed
awesome swimming pool, kind staffs, easy to see local things.
even it's quite far from center(tapae), it's surely awesome and beautiful place. i made my stay here longer for 7days since first stay.

8.7 SUJIN K.
South Korea
June 28, 2013
A lot away from the main, good to relax
Pool, Breakfast and service
Everything was ok except location. Drivers did not know the resort and tried charging me a lot also algoda map was unclear. That was anoying but other things were beyond my expectation. Pool was cool to swim. Breakfast was ok enough. They had even fried rice, soup and thai food of course bread, drinks, egg and pancakes etc! Most staff were so kind with smile. Big C mart was 20 mins distance by feet. Restaurants around there were good. I had a good time in this resort with such a good price. Thanks Agoda

8 Si C.
China
June 26, 2013
hotel is like a big garden with a pool.
Pool, clean, nice people.