Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building view Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception area Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Facility
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 353 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Sujin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
A lot away from the main, good to relax

Pool, Breakfast and service
8.7
Everything was ok except location. Drivers did not know the resort and tried charging me a lot also algoda map was unclear. That was anoying but other things were beyond my expectation. Pool was cool to swim. Breakfast was ok enough. They had even fried rice, soup and thai food of course bread, drinks, egg and pancakes etc! Most staff were so kind with smile. Big C mart was 20 mins distance by feet. Restaurants around there were good. I had a good time in this resort with such a good price. Thanks Agoda
Si C. Couples China, June 23, 2013
hotel is like a big garden with a pool.

Pool, clean, nice people.
8
Leah N. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
Good, not great

The grounds, the bathroom, the huge pool
7.3
Like my headline says, this place is good, but not great. Perhaps we would have had a better impression if the staff had been a little more friendly and helpful. Specifically the "tourist info" girl. I am not sure what her intended purpose was, because every time we asked her a basic question that had to do with getting around, attractions, etc. she said she had no clue. It almost became a joke between us whether we could come up with a question simple enough for her to know the answer to. The front desk women were fine, but sort of remarkably unsmiling, which is a bit offputting at a vacation resort. The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired (throw some eggs up in there!) Other than that, the place was fine. Our room had everything we needed, the bathroom was great, and room service was friendly and clean.
Kaitlin P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
nice property

pool, landscaping, easy to find
7.3
Good stay, property is nicely landscaped.Come with a big buffet breakfast, though the food wasn't that good. Staff were decent. Very large pool
Stuart M. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Good value and location for money

clean rooms, decent service, great pool
7.3
When I saw this hotel/resort advertised I wondered why it was so cheap, but I went and it was better than I expected.
Jessica B. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2013
fantastic large pool

comfy beds, pool, buffet breakfast
8.7
Great place to stay to escape the heat of Chiang Mai. Amazing large pool and lounge area! Great attentive staff and all around facilities!
Jessica B. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2013
Hidden Saphire in Chiang. Mai

Affordable, pool, buffet breakfast
9.3
An amazing resort at flashpacker pricing! A little ways away from the city center but definatly worth the 30 min walk! Close to train station and bus station. The reosrt itself is beautiful with gardens, fitness equipment, a massive pool, and a good restuarant. The rooms were clean, crisp and basic and still provided the abulity to meet some new people.
Jessica M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

The extensive greenery, the pool and the restaurant
7
Francois S. Couples Switzerland, April 20, 2013
ganx ok

Pool, Garten, Pflanzen
4.3
Kimmy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Good place to stay away from the tourist center

Comfortable Room. Clean & nice Bathroom. Great breakfast.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SportEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pool viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Building viewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming poolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception areaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FacilityEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Share bathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco bunk bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Eco twin bedEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - OctagonEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BuildingEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02