or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Garden Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Garden Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Paul W. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2014
a very pleasant stay with helpful staff

attentiveness of staff, nice setting, great swimming pool
9
Rooms are very basic as stated in description. Shared bathroom for entire floor, but not a problem at all. Very nice setting and grounds. Had an emergency situation in the middle of the night while there and staff attentiveness and helpfulness was outstanding. Thank you.
Toni P. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2014
overall a really nice plac a bargain for the money

the landscaping is fantastic! they have a beautiful Olympic swimming pool. the free breakfast is pretty good and usually includes french toast and eggs along with juice coffee tea and more.
7.3
Overall I was pretty happy with my stay. the location was a little bit out from the main activities of the city but if you're looking for a quiet stay its excellent. My only complaints were that there was only one outlet in the room and it was all the way across the room from the bed. Also I was not happy with the price for the quality and service in the restaurant. however if you walk out to the street there are a couple pretty good places there.I stayed in one of the shared twin room and was pleasantly surprised that house keeping came to clean the room everyday. the front desk staff was friendly and helpful and I always got hellos and smiles from the other staff around the resort. I will most likely be staying here again.
Andrea V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 2, 2014
nice resort with a great touragency. nice big pool

pool, touragent Bart and the yours that were available
6.3
Overall it was a great place to stay
Mana J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
pleasant

garden, pool, bed
7
I was with Imm Eco for 5 days for a seminar. The gardens are lovely, the pool area is excellent and absolutely stunning at night. One wakes up to the songs of birds and flowers and tress are named. The beds are really good and the grounds take me back to Hawaii. It is a very nice place to stay.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Always an enjoyable and relaxing visit

Love the swimming pool, gardens and serenity of this place.
9.3
I love this place so much. The pool is a highlight, great value for the money. A wonderful fusion of 4 star comforts at budget prices!
Rebekah C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Well worth it

comfortable, farily quiet, and peaceful
8.3
Dr. D. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
Eco Resort was a great base with lovely grounds

Gardens, People, Vibe
7.7
Eco Resort was a great base for me with lovely grounds, nice people and decent room for a good price. I loved the morning buffet most of the time but sometimes it lacked much of a vegetarian option. I would certain stay there again.
Andrew A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Affordable, comfortable stay, great pool

Pool, garden surroundings, cleanliness
8
I encountered problems when attempting to extend my stay by way of the hotel/room availability not being linked up with the websites which showed vacancies but reception staff saying the resort was full.
Yvonne S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Stayed here several times. Staff not v friendly

value accommodation in lush gardens
7
Pleasant but a bit souless and lacking in any personal touch, which is okay for the cheapest rooms but when I booked a double more expensive room I still felt the same way with the reception staff, even just simply checking in and out! Does this place employ enough people? Why are they so miserable? Are they on minimum pay or what?!
Paul K. Couples Austria, February 10, 2014
Very nice comfortable and even affordable hotel

Pool, breakfast, hotel area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GardenEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GardenEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Shared roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Living RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Living roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04