Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Josefine P. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2015
Nice guest house

breakfast, the room, relaxing atmosphere
8
I enjoyed my stay at eco lodge but it is more like a hotel. it's hard to get to know people when you travelling alone.
Rozitah H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2015
Great stay

Swimming pool, cleanliness & value for money
8.7
I am a returning customer to Eco Resort (mainly for the pool). It is great value for money and impeccably clean
Blanche K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
great rates and location

inexpensive beautiful bathroom nice pool
7
Enjoyed my stay
Mollie B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping

Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
7.7
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Noisy and overpriced

The pool.
4.3
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Overpriced and Noisy

The pool is fantastic.
5.3
I paid for a deluxe room and heard the people above me walking around all night. When I asked to be switched to the 2nd floor, I heard the sounds of the people next door and below...paper-thin walls. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The grounds are lovely and the pool is great. Otherwise, it is very over-priced and I would not stay here again.
Charlotte E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Nice pool

Pool, free breakfast
7
It's nice for chilling by the pool. Reception staff are a little rude at times (younger ones) but apart from that no complaints. Unisex toilets / showers downstairs; but separate sex upstairs
Karen F. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Made My Trip!

Swimming pool, the grounds, and the breakfast!
9.7
I love love love it here. I do not want to leave. Everything is perfect and I wouldn't have stayed so long in Chiang Mai if it wasn't for this place. The breakfast is lovely, the swimming pool is huge and clean and beautiful, the rooms are cute and cozy, the staff are sweet and helpful, and the whole place is set in a beautiful park like area with sitting areas, trees, lanterns, and flowers. 100% recommend it.
Steve K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
The environment was relaxing a beautiful...

The security staff and some of the others where helpful. Reception I felt could have been more kind and understand travelers come exhausted and they need to be more understanding and accommodating.
5.3
It was mostly okay...but noisy to sleep by the pool and too much chemicals in it. Food was okay and staff mostly helpful but I don't know for sucks a small room it was worth the rating of three star. The grounds are very peaceful and beautiful to walk around. It's a nice place for family and maybe for couples. For single traveler a bit on the high end for what it was. Room should be five hundred baht for a bunk bed staying alone would have been worth it. I don't like rooming with men unless it's a smoking hot woman.
Hanna W. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
Great rest by the pool

Swiming pool
3.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View

Customer Reviews - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01