or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Superior Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Regular Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Ambassador Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bathroom Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Warren P. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4.7
Maria A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5.7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7.3
Acceptable
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2.7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.
Lani G. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
just a stop over hotel with accomodating staff

friendly, accomodating and good location
9.3
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
nice bed and close proximity to the mall

nice bed, accessible to taxi's, close proximity to mall
5.3
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
nice bed and close proximity to the mall

nearness to mall, easy access to taxi, nice choices of spa's everywhere
5.3
Frank H. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
poor service and poorly maintained

good location
3.3
the breakfast was always cold.there was no hot water in the morning.my free internet didn't work at all for the first ten days and then it was weak.it looked good on the internet,but in reality it was a dump.and I was in the royal suite.I'll never book a room for three weeks in advance again because of this experience.
Cynthia A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2013
In Need of Maintenance

Great location (near SM Ecoland)
6
I booked their single adjoining room for php1080/night, and overall the low price I paid, even with the complimentary breakfast, wasn't worth it. My room was old and in desperate need of maintenance, and for breakfast I was served rice, eggs and undercooked longganisa. (But the staff were quick to recook it when I pointed it out, fortunately.) Also, their tables outside the hotel intended for guests to socialize was right underneath my window and the loud noises carried through because it was chock-full was of noisy old men with their young dates. I know this isn't really the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice if the guard asked them to tone down their voices, especially so late at night and when the other guests are trying to sleep. And while the location can't be beat(right beside SM Ecoland), I'm sure i can find better value for my money elsewhere.
Clay O. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
Great service from the Staff.

Nice folks, including the manager.
8
This hotel is located next to SM Davao, so folks who prefer convenient access to what the mall has to offer will find that a plus. We appreciated the accommodations of our requests from the management and staff. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Superior SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Regular SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Ambassador SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Coffee ShopEcoland Suites Davao - BathroomEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02