Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
63 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Report this review
Ans V. Groups Belgium, August 10, 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6.7
Report this review
Geraldine P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7.7
Report this review
Dennis A. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6.7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6.3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Report this review
Franz O. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Report this review
Brendan S. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 69 reviews Next page
Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Meeting RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - Meeting RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - ReceptionEcoland Suites Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08