Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ecoland Suites Davao City - Entrance Ecoland Suites Davao City - Entrance Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao City - Meeting Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Entrance Ecoland Suites Davao City - Meeting Room Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
21 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Report this review
Geraldine P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7.7
Report this review
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Report this review
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Report this review
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Report this review
Tabitha J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
clean hotel,ver nice hotel staff

approachable staff
9
thumbs up,i appreciate how the staffs work,they are very approachable,kind and soft spoken. the hotel is good for those who loves to do the "shop til you drop "expression,because it is very near to sm ecoland, the spa and massage also are very good. very good ecoland suite.
Report this review
Edward Y. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
right across sm ecoland

right across sm ecoland
6.7
food and service was ok. the room was rather small or cramped.
Report this review
Albert R. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2012
great location

friendly
8
aircon function but water from the aircon was standing in the room in the morning
Shopping Tip: near SM mall
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Meeting RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - EntranceEcoland Suites Davao City - Meeting RoomEcoland Suites Davao City - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeEcoland Suites Davao City - ReceptionEcoland Suites Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08