or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Superior Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Regular Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Ambassador Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bathroom Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
John A. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 26, 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Superior SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Regular SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Ambassador SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Coffee ShopEcoland Suites Davao - BathroomEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04