or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Superior Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Regular Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Ambassador Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bathroom Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 26, 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Jacinto M. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7.3
Acceptable
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2.7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
nice bed and close proximity to the mall

nice bed, accessible to taxi's, close proximity to mall
5.3
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
nice bed and close proximity to the mall

nearness to mall, easy access to taxi, nice choices of spa's everywhere
5.3
Cynthia A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2013
In Need of Maintenance

Great location (near SM Ecoland)
6
I booked their single adjoining room for php1080/night, and overall the low price I paid, even with the complimentary breakfast, wasn't worth it. My room was old and in desperate need of maintenance, and for breakfast I was served rice, eggs and undercooked longganisa. (But the staff were quick to recook it when I pointed it out, fortunately.) Also, their tables outside the hotel intended for guests to socialize was right underneath my window and the loud noises carried through because it was chock-full was of noisy old men with their young dates. I know this isn't really the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice if the guard asked them to tone down their voices, especially so late at night and when the other guests are trying to sleep. And while the location can't be beat(right beside SM Ecoland), I'm sure i can find better value for my money elsewhere.
Donna A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
clean room, nice staff, ok amenities

clean room, the staff were attentive and work fast, centrally located
6
it was fine, considering that i was only there for a few nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Superior SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Regular SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Ambassador SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Coffee ShopEcoland Suites Davao - BathroomEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03