or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Superior Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Single Adjoining Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Royal Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Suite Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Regular Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Ambassador Suite Ecoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bathroom Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Guest Room Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Tabitha J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
clean hotel,ver nice hotel staff

approachable staff
9
thumbs up,i appreciate how the staffs work,they are very approachable,kind and soft spoken. the hotel is good for those who loves to do the "shop til you drop "expression,because it is very near to sm ecoland, the spa and massage also are very good. very good ecoland suite.
Edward Y. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
right across sm ecoland

right across sm ecoland
6.7
food and service was ok. the room was rather small or cramped.
Albert R. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2012
great location

friendly
8
aircon function but water from the aircon was standing in the room in the morning
Shopping Tip: near SM mall
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great for budget travelers

Simple, Clean, Easy acess to SM
8.7
I was traveling solo, so this was just right for one person. Aircon worked well. Shower heads not good, sprays out sides. Adjoining room, can hear neighbor sometimes. Very good breakfast
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Enjoyable, Low Budget, Good stay

Terrace eating area, Very affordable, Convienent to SM
8.7
My stay was very good. Great staff, I sat in lobby and talked with staff, and manager,....very nice, helpful, and friendly. The terrace eating area is very relaxing and pleasant in mornings, while eating breakfast, but if prefer, they will serve breakfast direct to your room. Good breakfast, for free!
Lovella C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Clean and right on the budget

near sm ecoland
8.7
it was ok. the room was just enough for me. it's clean but if there are people outside the lobby i could hear the noise inside and also when it rains.
Emily D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great Locations.

Near the Mall
7.7
very near to sm shopping mall. staff are very nice and serve with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Superior SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Single AdjoiningEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Royal SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Suite RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Regular SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Ambassador SuiteEcoland Suites Davao - Double Deluxe RoomEcoland Suites Davao - Coffee ShopEcoland Suites Davao - BathroomEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Guest RoomEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao - InteriorEcoland Suites Davao - ExteriorEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07