or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn

5-7 Cross Street, Forbes, Forbes, Australia 2681 (Show on map)

Book now!

Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Reception Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Bathroom Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest Room Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Exterior Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Exterior Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Exterior Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Surroundings
Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Exterior
Area: Forbes Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Norm E. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Just

Air Con Quiet Leaving
5.3
Reasonable needs refurbish old seating good shower close to town
David D. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Great value

Value for money, location, quiet location
8
We wanted a motel for a brief overnight stop and this fiited the brief really well. The rate was very good and checkin and checkout were extremely fast and well organised. The motel was very close to the river so provided a pleasant place for a good walk but was far enough from the main highway to ensure a good night's sleep. It was an easy walk to the nearby RSL Club for dinner. So all our boxes were ticked with minimum fuss.
Peter B. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Very nice small motel in town

In town and clean with a good shower
7.3
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good spot, easy access.

Close to eateries.
7.3
Close to 2 pubs, several restaurants & take-aways, Econo Ben Hall is in a great spot. The Tourist Info office is a short walk from here. The room was a good size, with reasonable benchspace. The heater/AC unit is close to the floor instead of the usual head height. Free internet was a big plus here. No microwave. The only complaints we had for here was that the taps don’t turn off easily & the lack of outside lighting makes it a bit dangerous loading or unloading the car – or just coming back – when it’s dark. Otherwise, it’s fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Slip into the Tourist Info office & watch the short DVD on Ben Hall.
Hugh M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Well located, quiet, comfortable and very helpful.

Location very close to main street but also quiet.
9.7
The owner was very helpful and pleasant. The room very clean and comfortable. Easy to find and park inside.
Restaurant Tip: several chinese restaurants so look for the busiest one as it is bar far the best. delicious chinese food. the duck with crab sauce was fantastic.
Mikhail K. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Just an overnight accomodation

Clean, cable TV
7
Forbes is a tiny town so do not expect any luxuries. I got bare necessities - clean room, hot water, fridge, AC and cable TV
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk around town (it will be a short trip). I liked town square...
Tory G. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Pleasant room, but a lil over priced for room size

Comfy bed
9.3
Had a lovely stay at the ben hall motor inn, service was of standard, our room was a little small for the priced paid, but over all was happy with our stay and would recomend people stay at this wonderful location.
Roxene Q. Groups Australia, January 31, 2012
Lovely Motel, Very clean, friendly staff.

Clean, Friendly staff, a short walk to the Forbes Inn and shops
9
The Manager Peter was very friendly and very helpful, the rooms were clean and neatly appointed, coffee making facilities and a toaster, a 2 minute walk to the Forbes Inn and shops,a friendly resident dog and cat to greet you as you arrive, couldn't have been a better stay in this country town.
Restaurant Tip: A 2 minute walk to the Forbes Inn, great food for Lunch and Dinner, coffee shops very close and has a great Vinnies store for great pre-loved clothing.
Roxene Q. Groups Australia, January 31, 2012
Great Location, friendly, helpful staff

Close to shopping, restaurants, churches,parks.
9.3
Very comfortable.close to amenities,friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: A short walk to the Forbes Inn, which serves great food,coffee shop nearby and a great Vinnies Shop to grab a bargain.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn ForbesEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - ReceptionEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - BathroomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Guest RoomEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - ExteriorEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - ExteriorEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - ExteriorEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - SurroundingsEcono Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn Forbes - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Econo Lodge Ben Hall Motor Inn, Forbes

AS-AGWEB-3A03