Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Economy Hotel

Balijelaan 19, Zuidwest, Utrecht, Netherlands 3521GJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Beurshotel
Economy Hotel Utrecht - Triple Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Double Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Double Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Single Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Single with Shared Bathroom Economy Hotel Utrecht - Bathroom Economy Hotel Utrecht - Bathroom Economy Hotel Utrecht - Breakfast Buffet Economy Hotel Utrecht - Interior Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Exterior Economy Hotel Utrecht - Food and Beverages Economy Hotel Utrecht - Interior Economy Hotel Utrecht - Food and Beverages Economy Hotel Utrecht - Food and Beverages Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room
Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Interior Economy Hotel Utrecht - Surroundings Economy Hotel Utrecht - Surroundings Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Reception Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room Economy Hotel Utrecht - Interior Economy Hotel Utrecht - Food and Beverages Economy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room
Area: Zuidwest Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Milena T. Groups Bulgaria, July 14, 2014
ok

n/a
6
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Hotel signboard confusing,staircase step too small

Not much, only the lady was helpful (during check-in) to take luggage up the staircase which is small and dangerous. But when check-out, have to take your own luggage down two floors staircase.
5.7
Andries O. Business travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2013
Close to the center

Cheap, comfortable bed
6
Jessica S. Business travelers Sweden, November 3, 2013
ok hotel

cheap, nice staff and i center of town
6.7
Nice and staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was perfectly nice. Beds could be better they are to soft. Free WIFI in the hotell. Well ararnged for my late arrivla.
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
good for short stay

affordable, free coffee, nice people
7.7
Small single room, comfortable enough. Shared toilet, is in a very, very small room. if you are tall, it will be difficult to sit down and stand up. Nice service. free coffee throughout the day at reception. I walked here from the train station, but it was too far and I wouldn't recommend it.
Endre H. Groups Hungary, September 29, 2013
Beurshotel

located near the center, clean, fair price
7.3
The room was simple but tidy. A bathroom is narrow a bit. Only problem was thaz it was noisy a bit.
Teerayut H. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Small room and a bit far from the station

the price is cheaper comparing with other hotels in the city. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel and it was quiet at night.
5.3
Siew B. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
This is more of a business hotel.

Helpful staff, clean rooms.
7.7
Asuka H. Couples Japan, May 21, 2013
10mins walk from Utrecht station, good price

Staff service, price and location
6.7
We stayed in Utrecht for four days and went to Amsterdam almost everyday. We were supposed to do a day bike trip around Utrecht but unfortunately all days were cloudy or rainy and ended up going to Amsterdam for museums everyday. From main station of Utrecht, we took a taxi first time(8euro) then we walked from station everyday. It's very simple to get to hotel. There's Thai restaurant just next to hotel but it was closed during our stay, if you look for convenience place next to central area, canal area then better not to stay here. Here is more like a hotel for biz trip. Compared to hotel in Amsterday in busy season, the hotel is spacious, bright and clean. The only thing I didn't like is there's no bath tub in our room.
Rebeca C. Business travelers Spain, April 28, 2013
Good for as short stay

staff, en-suite room, fridge
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Economy Hotel UtrechtEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Triple RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Double RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Double RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Single RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Single with Shared BathroomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - BathroomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - BathroomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Breakfast BuffetEconomy Hotel Utrecht - InteriorEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - ExteriorEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Food and BeveragesEconomy Hotel Utrecht - InteriorEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Food and BeveragesEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Food and BeveragesEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - InteriorEconomy Hotel Utrecht - SurroundingsEconomy Hotel Utrecht - SurroundingsEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - ReceptionEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest RoomEconomy Hotel Utrecht - InteriorEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Food and BeveragesEconomy Hotel Utrecht - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04