or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Econtel Hotel Berlin

Soemmeringsstreet 24-26, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Breakfast room Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception
Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Business Suite meeting room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Joachim J. Families with older children Germany, August 10, 2013
Very nice place to stay with kids

clean room, very friendly staff, located close to underground
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would recommend it to other families.
Dulguun B. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
good stay

bus station to the city and to the airport was right in front of the hotel
7.3
we'd requested check-in early when booking online and we arrived at 7 in the morning and were not greeted properly or friendly; no greetings. the first thing that came out of her mouth was that all the rooms were dirty at the time and the check-in time is 3pm. and she said if we got lucky which we did we could check-in at around 11am. the staff was so not friendly and in some parts were kinda rude - i almost felt like discriminated. they were nice and talking and laughing with other guests who're germans, not so much to us. the hotel itsel is quite good. WIFI is NOT FREE. 5 Euro for 24 hours, which sucked. where is the free wifi? the receptionist pointed to a 90's desktop next to the desk. that's a computer with dial-up internet access, not wifi.
Kiat T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Conveniently located near station and supermarket

Location, clean room, friendly staff.
9.3
Lin Z. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
not too bad

vaule, service and quite
6
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Above average amenities for a budget hotel

Clean, good value
9.7
The room and bed is small, but just as expected in this price range. Employees provided excellent service. Convenient for the airport and S-Bahn into the city. The restaurant was pretty good. I was not expecting a decent restaurant at a budget hotel like this one.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2011
good location and price

location, price, service
10
the econtel provides a very good quality hotel at reasonable cost as long as you're prepared to live outside the centre in charlottenberg. travel into the centre is very easy - there's a metro station just down the road and a busstop outside the hotel that will take you to zoo station. it is possible to walk into the centre along the landwehr canal which is very pleasant in the summer and takes you past the zoo and the bauhaus museumj and ends up at the potsdam platz museum complex in one hour. alternatively catch a boat. there's plenty to do in charlottenberg and the hotel provides an excellent breakfast.
Michael K. Couples Germany, October 20, 2013
Gutes Hotel zum Erkunden der Stadt

Sauberleit, Lage, Zimmer
7
Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in der Nähe zu U-Bahn Station. Ist jedoch aus sehr gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Eine Tiefgarage gibt es auch. Abgerechnet wird pro Nacht. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und modern. Das Badezimmer ist relativ klein aber sauber und gut eingerichtet. Leider gibt es in diesem Hotel keine Minibar oder Zimmerservice, aber eine Supermarkt ist gleich um die Ecke. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht probiert. Sah aber für 10 Euro ganz ok aus.
Karlheinz P. Couples Germany, April 5, 2012
Sehr tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

freundliches Personal, günstiges Frühstück, Nähe zur U-Bahn, Flughafenbus vor dem Eingang!!
8
Man kann in Berlin für diesen Preis nichts besseres erhalten.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
客房空間較小,便宜

便宜及近機場
7.3
非常便宜, 從機場有車直到酒店,另外10分鐘就可以到機場, 樓下有一家大超市, 非常便宜, 方便購買禮物給朋友.
Yuan C. Couples China, June 14, 2013
舒适,干净

房间干净,环境舒适,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Breakfast room Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel bar Econtel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEcontel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Business Suite meeting room


AS-AGWEB-3B04