or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecotel Ipoh

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Double Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Exterior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Twin Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Cafe Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Exterior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Triple Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Reception Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Edwin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
My experience with ecotel hotel

I have chosen the King size bed room with window and the ruin is really spacious and
7.3
Very pleasant and will be back again
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
My stay at Ecotel in Ipoh

Room cant think of 3 :)
5.7
Nothing special did not think much of staff did not really want to help that much. Room was a good size and had enough cable tv channels, bathroom was large but water was not hot enough. Not much to do in that location. The best thing was was the local coffee shop a few mins away from the hotel.
Soon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
environment of the hotel

water dispenser.customer service frindly.
5.7
the room a lot a dust ,, sound-proofing not good. when the other room closed the door or chit-chat can be hear.at the night , the tap also have the sound.
Dennis T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Modern looking, comfortable, and value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Have extended for another three nights. The hotel is located right behind Impiana Hotel Ipoh, and is 10 minutes drive away from Ipoh old town. The staff are friendly and courteous. And the room is clean and quite new, with Comfortable beds. Suitable for those with their own transport, plenty parking space. For those on budget, ecotel is highly recommended !!!
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good

location, quiet, valueable
7.7
This hotel was not my first check in. So, I had given the answer of the hotel...it's my choice in ipoh. As for business traveler, no complain. Quiet environment, easy parking, comfy room...
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Ok for a nite stay...

Location, Price, Parking
5.7
Just ok...But, The bed is not so comfortable (imbalance).
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Just for a nite stay

Location, Price, Parking
5.7
Fairly comfortable. For its price, a good value for money hotel.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Fairly comfortable. For its price, a good value fo

Location, Price, Parking
5.7
Fairly comfortable. For its price, a good value for money hotel.
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Ecotel stays

Parking, peaceful and convinient to town
6
Moderate, blanket cover never change after a customer check out, some of the tea bag was wet, lots of hair found at my pillow but who cares about that when you can stay peacefully without any noise. Also the parking space was spacious and the town's places of interest only 10 minute drive.
Li C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, relax
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Ecotel HotelEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - DoubleEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Twin RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - CafeEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - TripleEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ReceptionEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ecotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C05