or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecotel Ipoh

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Double Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Exterior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Twin Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest Room Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Cafe Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Exterior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Triple Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Reception Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
You get for what you have paid

Good location, room size just nice, worth for value
7.3
comfortable
Sau L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Quiet Location

Clean, quiet and nearby to the city
7
Hotel situated at a quiet location and nearby to it, it has a coffee shop (bungalow converted) that serves lovely coffee.
Sau L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Quiet Location

Ample parking space, clean and new hotel
7
Shi K. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good

bed
8.7
Su J. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Uncomfortable room lack basic fittings
2
Room with windows but windows are sealed off, so don't expect to open the window to grab some fresh air. Hanger is located in a corner with no air ventilation & lights, so remember to bring enough clothes & dun expect to hang dry your clothes even it is slightly damp due to sweat. No table, only a small shelve and dun expect to put your bags on top because it seem vulnerable. No dim lights and bathroom lights is no difference than the room light for sleeping as it's glass-walled. Remember to bring enough drinking water since there is only 1 water dispenser in the lobby and you may not wan to go down with your pyjamas.
Seoh O. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
poor maintenance and aircon not cold on afternoon.

nothing
3.7
Kuek C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel

customer services, good location, huge room space
10
i feel very happy stay in ecotel ipoh, their price is cheaper and room space was huge. Very comfortable but one thing they need to put more attention on ants. When i wake up and i see quite many ants on my bed but luckyly their customer service officer and manager immediately take action on this matter. i feel very happy
Susan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Not so satisfied

Sufficient packing space, Not far from downtown, big room space
5.3
Not so satisfied. The room is not ready when i check in at 4pm. The edge of wall is peeling off and just covered by masking tape.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
NICE, CLEAN , QUITE NIGHT

2nd time here when travel to IPOH, quite and nice hotel
7.7
overall is ok
Amar A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
clean n good

best toilel
9.3
Comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecotel Ipoh Ipoh - Ecotel HotelEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - DoubleEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Twin RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Guest RoomEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - CafeEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - TripleEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - ReceptionEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorEcotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ecotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B08