Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Bed & Breakfast

13/15 Bellevue Place, Eden, Eden, Australia 2551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Balcony/Terrace Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Garden Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Garden Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Garden Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - View Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Entrance Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Self Contained Accommodation Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Guest Room Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Interior Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Interior Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Garden Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Exterior Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Interior Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Eden Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Marta C. Couples Portugal, February 18, 2015
ok but definitly overrated

location
6
Ok place but not impressive. Owner very friendly but the rooms are very dated and there were cobwebs and old dust in shelves and just not really that great. We were mislead by prior reviews and felt that the place was in need of some upkeeping.
Report this review
Aleksander L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Lovely place

Tradition, nostalgia, good service
9
We found the "Eden bed & breakfast" a great place to stay although a little bit old fashioned. Lovely lady is the owner and not far from center of the town.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
very overpriced

the breakfast was excellent. tidy and clean. welcoming host.
7
Whilst the host was nice and we were served a great breakfast the room was old fashioned and out dated in our view. We felt it was way over priced in comparrison to others we've stayed at. The host was very nice and made the atmosphere a pleasant environment.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Traditional B&B with good breakfast!

Friendly owner, location, clean room
8.3
A quaint B&B with a very pleasant owner who makes a great breakfast! The place is in a lovely location just a short walk/drive into Eden. Each room is spacious and ours had lovely views from the balcony over the harbour.
Report this review
Stuart S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Very pleased with the time we spent here.

Hotel, Dining and service
10
It was a delight to stay at the Eden Bed & Breakfast. We had a wonderful time and we will be recommending all of our friends to stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Vahid M. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
Average property, old fashioned but good breakfast

Location. Breakfast. View.
5.7
The host was friendly in the morning and cooked us a great breakfast. The place was a bit too old fashioned for my taste.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Fantastic view

The view from sea view Rooms was stunning, large room, good facilities.
8.7
A warm welcome from the lovely owner to this very comfortable guest house. Many nice thoughts and touches went into the room with spare toiletries in case you'd forgotten anything and so much room we even had a dressing area that stayed unused - unusual in these days of constricted space. Sitting on the veranda with a cup of tea overlooking the bay made it hard to go out at all but all maps and recommendations helped to make our visit memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The deserted beach by the Pinnacles made for a lovely walk in the surf and sunshine.
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Lovely room beautiful views peaceful

Home made food clean friendly service
9.7
the owner served us personally and nothing was too much trouble. this is a wonderful property a little away from the centre so it is very relaxing and has good access to all eden has to offer
Restaurant Tip: Ask the owner for tips for what to do in the area she is a mine of information.
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples France, November 19, 2013
Séjour particulièrement agréable et reposant

Maison, breakfast et hôte charmante/ FAYE est tellement( sympathique
9.7
Nous avons été merveilleusement accueillis par FAYE qui est très attentionnée pour ses hôtes Tout est bien dans cette magnifique maison et le petit déjeuner est extraordinaire La vue sur la mer est belle depuis le balcon , la chambre est spacieuse Cela a été une expérience très agréable que nous renouvellerons et que nous recommandons
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Seaview BedroomEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Balcony/TerraceEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - GardenEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - GardenEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - GardenEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - ViewEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - EntranceEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Self Contained AccommodationEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Guest RoomEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - InteriorEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - InteriorEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - GardenEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - ExteriorEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - InteriorEden Bed & Breakfast Eden - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04