or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Bungalow Resort

1 Chaloemphrakiat Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View - Twin
Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden - Triple Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Connecting Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow - Double Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Double Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Cocktail Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Nice cheap comfortable good location

Near to beach night life and sea
9
I enjoyed my stay cheap comfortable
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable garden escape

Location, clean and friendly
8
Eden garden is a great escape from the hectic patong life. The gardens are relaxing, the rooms are basic but clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Dieter S. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
don't book this hotel

friendly and helpful staff, nice garden, good swimming pool
4.7
pros - close to the beach, good walk distance, partly safe sidewalk - nice garden with lots of green, plants, trees, etc. (but poorly maintained) - nice swimming pool, sufficient to swim - very friendly and helpful staff - laundry for 50 bath per kg at the desk cons - bungalows need a lot of upgrade - staff told us that they will tear down the bungalows (entire complex) pretty soon. - really old tv, poor picture and sound. the tv channels couldn't be changed easily by using the remote control or directly. the staff only replace with another old set. - one power outlet didn't work, staff repaired it, later it stopped working again. - toilets are too small. they might be designed for kids and not for adults, especially for men. - windows don't close and bugs (mosquitoes, spiders, lizards, etc) come in through the gaps. - room must be bug sprayed all time - used a lot of repellent; otherwise couldn't sit at the terrace or in or at the swimming pool - too less space for hanging clothes or putting clothes away. - the place in the bungalow might be ok for one week. but you cannot unpack your big suitcase if you travel with clothes needed for a longer stay. - only free wireless connection at the lobby, and with a very weak signal. even at their breakfast place, you don’t have a connection. - a wireless connection costs - bungalow at us dollars per day too expensive
Chuanpit N. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nice bungalow and close to the beach

Good swimming pool, Nice breakfast and close to the beach
9
I got a nice room and balcony so I can see the garden and swimming. I like their breakfast, very tasty but there is no buffet.
Danielle K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Cute garden, quiet but still close

Garden, surrounds and location
8.3
Very close to the beach but still quiet enough to relax. No free internet in rooms however.
Tracie R. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
i had a relaxing ,comfortable and quiet stay.

Close to the beach, excellent staff, quiet but close enough to nightlife.
10
i really enjoed my stay, the staff are friendly and helpful, my room and the pool was nice and clean. i think cereal could be added to the breakfast menu , the food was excellent. Thankyou
Lars L. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2013
Nice, quiet, poor pressure in shower, small toilet

nice, quiet, relaxing place.
5.3
The bungalows are really small. Toilet is kid size. Shower hade really poor pressure. TV in Bungalow No. 11 did not get any reception. No Wi-Fi in bungalows, only in lobby (low speed). If you like to read a book in a quiet place this is it.
Lina K. Couples Lebanon, November 1, 2012
small lovely hotel with great friendly stuff

The gardens around the bugalows are really great
7.7
Nice small Hotel with aromantic mood, gardens around the bugalows and the swiming pool make it very special and quiet in the noisy patong beach area, maybe inside the banglows can be better but its still okay . they have a friendly and helpful stuff, the resturat is good for lunch and dinner but very limited for the breakfast choices
Christopher F. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2012
Almost a good stay

Very inexpensive
7.7
after staying at a hotel that cost 3 times as much in a nearby area, it made me feel better about this stay. the worst thing about this stay was that every time we went into the bathroom there'd be more dead ants around the sink. the rooms are slightly dated, but it was comfortable. the shower could be a little better too.
Suliman E. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good one
7
really we enjoy in our tirp and we satisfiy staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View - TwinEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden - TripleEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Connecting BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow - DoubleEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow DoubleEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - BathroomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - BathroomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - RestaurantEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - RestaurantEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - CocktailEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Internet Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - LobbyEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden poolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden poolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden poolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden poolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Walk wayEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Walk wayEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Walk wayEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - SurroundingsEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01