Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Bungalow Resort

1 Chaloemphrakiat Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View Bungalow
Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View Bungalow Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Lobby Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Lobby Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Lobby Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Lobby Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Entrance Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers France, June 25, 2015
Good place

Wonderful garden. Quiet place. Staf good.
8
Really great. I have good times with my friends in this place
Report this review
Kristin K. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
great option close to beach

location to beach, staff, property
9
Very good. Lots of trees. Very quits. Comfortable couches on the porch with a great view
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
A little bit dated but great rooms and location

The pool is lovely
8.7
Report this review
Tamsin A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Quiet and relaxed

The staff, the individual bungalows, peace and quiet
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Eden Bungalows. We moved there from a bigger hotel to avoid crying babies and late night revellers. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed our own verandah and garden. Both air con and a ceiling fan in the room worked well. Wi-Fi was only available near reception but it was an excellent service and a comfortable area to sit. The breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Timo R. Couples Estonia, April 16, 2015
superior garden view my a... in bungalow nr. 8

location, pool, ...
6.7
well bungalow nr.8 was so bad that after one night we wanted to change the hotel, but first we asked to change our bungaolow, this on had mold on sealing, smelled like it, old, need for renovation or buldozer, greepy and well garden view... back of another bungalow with no view. Bed was rock hard and no wifi in bungolow. Wifi only in lobby!!! So we changed to another bungalow nr.26 and it was better, we spent 2 more remaining nights there and it was ok. Bed,view and pool, nothing special but ok.
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
My stay at the Eden Bungalow

Nice rooms, good location and superb food
8.3
We stayed in the pool front bungalows, so much better than a hotel, friendly staff and food was great.Not very good internet connection and television picture was poor but this did not detract from the overall experience. I would stay here again
Report this review
Stefan S. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2015
Paradise in the city

Nice oasis in the busy town, close to Bangla road and the beach but still calm and quiet!
9.7
Very good, would stay there again
Report this review
Jaafar A. Groups Bahrain, August 28, 2014
not bad

good garden
5
not bad
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Nice cheap comfortable good location

Near to beach night life and sea
9
I enjoyed my stay cheap comfortable
Report this review
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable garden escape

Location, clean and friendly
8
Eden garden is a great escape from the hectic patong life. The gardens are relaxing, the rooms are basic but clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Bungalow Resort PhuketEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - LobbyEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - LobbyEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - LobbyEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - LobbyEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - EntranceEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - InteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - InteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - InteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Eden BarEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - GardenEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - ExteriorEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View BungalowEden Bungalow Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View Bungalow


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07