or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden

Amstel 144, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 AE (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest Room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest Room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Bathroom Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest Room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest Room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Superior room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Standard room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Executive room Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - The Conference Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Reeption
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Filip J. Groups Sweden, March 28, 2014
No complaints - great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Good hotel with superb location. Good hotel with everything u need, good value for money.
Lawrence L. Groups Australia, April 12, 2012
Great central location

Location
8.3
Our room had a great view of the canal. Room and bathroom were good. Easy walk to most sites or catch a tram or water taxi. No parking but they arrange for your car to taken away and bought back at the end of your stay (euro30/day). We had breakfast out as it is a cheaper option although most cafes don't open until 9 or 10. Plenty of restaurants and night clubs in the square behind. Free WiFi in the lobby or even in your room if your lucky enough to get a signal.
John T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2011
Convenient hotel

Amenities around the hotel
6
the location is a little off from the main centre area but the amenities make the hotel convenient. the service at the front desk can be better. could provide more "service with a smile" - we didn't think they receptionists were very helpful or friendly.
Diana P. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2011
Location, Location, Location....

The proximity to Rembrandtplein!!!!
8.3
i only have one major complaint about this hotel. the internet was down in our room (and all the rooms in the hotel). we could access the internet on the complimentary computers in the lounge or we could use the wifi in the lobby of an adjacent hotel. otherwise i was very please with my stay at the eden hotel. the room was larger than i expected being in a european country. it was clean and the beds were soft and comfortable. we were a 30-sec walk from rembrandtplein, which is full of bars, pubs, restaurants, shopping, coffeeshops, public transportation... if i ever go back to amsterdam i will definitely check to see if the eden hotel has a place for me :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bike tour of Amsterdam. You will see how close everything is...my cousin and I did Mike's bike tour and they guide was wonderful.
Ricardo S. Groups Netherlands, February 26, 2011
good hotel, small bathroom, good breakfast

good location, good breakfast
8
good hotel at good location. good beds, but small bathroom. nice breakfast.
Eduardo C. Groups Spain, November 29, 2010
muy buena ubicacion

buena reforma, buen desayuno, cama increible, vistas al canal
8.3
la fachada del hotel puede engañar respecto al interior, hotel reformado con personal muy atento,mu funcional, habitaciones quizás un poco pequeñas pero bien equipadas, con buena limpieza y situado en medio de todo con 15 minutos a cetnral station y 15 pa los museos, desayno bueno, en fin que merece la pena
Marielle S. Groups Netherlands, March 20, 2010
relax in de binnenstad

super vriendelijk personeel, heel behulpzaam, parkeer luxe. Mooie kamers.
9.7
Na een toch wel lange reis uit het zuiden kom je aan in een drukke stad met heel veel sfeer. Opzoek naar het hotel en ja, waar moet je nu parkeren? Aangekomen aan de voorzijde van het hotel wordt er door heel vriendelijk personeel uitgelegd dat je de sleutels aan de hotel-conci erge kunt afgeven en dat er voor het goedkoopste tarief in Amsterdam de auto voor je wordt geparkeerd. Super!! De kamers waren groot,schoon en design. Verder hebben we door ons drukke programma geen gebruik gemaakt van andere faciliteiten. Next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alles op loopafstand.
Jonas V. Groups Sweden, May 27, 2013
Prisvärt Hotell med kanonläge

Läget, priset, rent
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - ExteriorEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest RoomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest RoomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - BathroomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest RoomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Guest RoomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Superior roomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Standard roomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Executive roomEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - The ConferenceEden Hotel Amsterdam - Hampshire Eden Amsterdam - Reeption


AS-AGWEB-3B07