or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep

22 Doan Tran Nghiep Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ariva Eden Hanoi Hotel
Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Staircase Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Lift Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Restaurant Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Restaurant Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Restaurant Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Restaurant Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Superior Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Reception Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Deluxe Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Deluxe Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive
Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Superior Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Standard Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Deluxe Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Superior Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Executive Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Standard Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Superior
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Dorian L. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
ok, decent sleep

location, location, location
6
generally Ok, nothing to rave about, nothing bad either. just a decent night sleep in a business area.
Katsutoshi S. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2013
Staff is very excellent.

Staff is very excellent. The breakfast, I only look at the smile of the staff, I will be delicious.Where is the best.
9
Abraham S. Business travelers South Africa, August 10, 2013
Feel like my second home.

Location in Hanoi, access to Vincom, friendly staff, clean Hotel.
7.7
I always go back to Eden Hotel because of the value for money and the friendly atmosphere. This Hotel is located very close to Vincom and good restaurants, Friendly service makes it a pleasure to return.
Kooi A. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
City Centre, Convenience shopping

Clean, Comfortable and convenience
8
Fair Price, Easy access to City of Central
Kooi A. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Good Hotel, clean and comfort

Staff Friendly, good location, Clean and Tidy
8
Jansen O. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2013
good recieption

good design, good location, good service
8.7
Roger W. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Friendly boutique hotel, room nice but bit small,

firendly staff, reasonable price, clean
6.7
Good, good memories of staff. internet flakey, restaurant strange, table side filled so could not sit close, I was only diner, they ran out of beer after one bottle. No one thought to go and buy some more beer, I realized after there were many places nearby that they could have obtained a few bottles.
Abraham S. Business travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
Great Location and very friendly staff

Clean Rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
I was greeted every morning and every evening with a smile. Located very close to Vincom shopping cente made this an ideal spot. I will come back again.
Richard M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly, helpful staff
8.3
The Eden hotel is a pleasnt, well-kept hotel within walking distance of the main tourist area in Ha Noi. The rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They kindly contacted the hotel in Hue where we previoulsy stayed and arranged for some valuables my sister had left in the safe in her room to be sent on to her in Ha Noi. A member of the front desk staff very kindly arranged a car and, on her day off, acted as a guide to take us around the sights in Ha Noi. we were very grateful to her for her kindness.
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 1, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

convenient location
7
staffs, room, food was ok, but they required to submit voucher after getting out of the hotel. i could not understand why they did so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Hotel LobbyEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Lobby LoungeEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - StaircaseEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - LiftEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - RestaurantEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - RestaurantEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - RestaurantEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - RestaurantEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - SuperiorEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ReceptionEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - DeluxeEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - DeluxeEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - SuperiorEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - StandardEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - DeluxeEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - SuperiorEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - ExecutiveEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - StandardEden Hotel Hanoi – Doan Tran Nghiep Hanoi - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C07