Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Balinese Ceremony EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite Bathroom
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Guest Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Guest Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Banquet and Meeting Facilities EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Erik B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Awesome family holidays

Tasty breakfast, warm hotel staff, nice and clean room, attractive room rate
9.3
We are very happy staying at eden jotel kuta. Staffs are very helpful even we faced unwelcome foreign person there. They can help us to find solution do our holidays trip still fun and we can enjoy every moments at kuta. Breakfast staff team are very welcome and the foods were tasty and delicious. Thanks to eden staff and managements, keep up the good work
Lini C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Price worthy!

The service, accessiblility and affordability
8
comfortable and my kid is happy because of the pool-side accesibilty
Esme P. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Eden Hotel - Kuta

Cleanliness, attention given by staff members, quality of food and value for money
8.7
Our 8 day stay was very comfortable with the right mix of attention and assistance from all staff. All members were friendly, accommodating and helpful in all situations we experienced during our stay.
Cheah H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Fair Trade

Location, covenient and services
7
Present stay.
Florence G. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Very nice, clean and well located

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, lovely pool
10
Lim B. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
comment

Clean & comfortable room & bed; good breakfast & friendly staff
7
Overall the hotel & the room is very clean, comfortable & tidy. We have good sleep, the twin bed is comfortable. Breakfast spread is very good that suit all age group based on the price we pay, staff are friendly & just out of the hotel is a stretch of shops for shopping or night strolk. The whole environment is very good but I think it should be class as 3* as the décor is not that grand as a whole. But it definitely worth the money we pay for. Highly recommended. The nearby Kuta beach is wonderful, strong wave to play with, don't miss it , just take note that the Kuta beach is close after 6pm. That is not allow to swim.
Julia G. Groups Australia, June 21, 2015
Eden Hotel is perfect

Friendly and helpful staff, crisp and clean hotel, rooms and pool area , the breakfast !!
10
We had such a wonderful stay, this is my second time, and will recommend it to all my family and friends. The room has the best pool view, the beds are so comfortable, and I wanted to take home the pillows!!! I love the breakfast, there is soo much to pick from. I would recommend this hotel , and will stay there on my next visit
Leigh L. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
eden needs upgrade

location, free wifi
5
The room location is like a maze.kept on forgettinh how to get in our room Food is so so
Linda S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
nice hotel

good location,room size, pool
8
Linda S. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
nice hotel

good location,, pool and big room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Balinese CeremonyEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Banquet and Meeting FacilitiesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Acoustic NightEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden ElixirEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Eden Wine SpritzerEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - DoubleEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - DoubleEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - DoubleEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Executive RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Executive BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Executive RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia Bali - Executive Double

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06