or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Balinese Ceremony At Eden Hotel Kuta EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Executive Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Regina B. Couples Germany, May 4, 2015
Good

comfort, friendly staff, good breakfast
9.7
satisfactorily The towels could be whiter
Philip J. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 1, 2015
Value for money, clean, close to tourist destns.

Clean, cordial staff,
6.7
Jacky A. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2015
Wonderful stay at the Eden

- cleanliness - value for money - location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay, it was conveniently located to the waterbom park, shopping and eateries. Would stay here again. :-)
Ash N. Groups New Zealand, April 28, 2015
Kiwi travellers

Good staff the pool was nice good massage
9
Sahajsingh R. Families with young children India, April 27, 2015
Excellent Hospitality and service with a smile

Staff, Food and very near to the airport
10
Hi, We arrived on time and it was indeed a pleasant surprise to be greeted by the lady who was waiting for us at the arrival hall. She indeed helped us to settle down and send us to the hotel. Upon arrival the staff at the reception were welcoming and shared all the information. Very helpful I must say. Upon checking in the room, we found ourselves even more happier. Our rooms (executive suites) were spacious and had nice view of the pool (children pool). The breakfast was good and had a nice variety including the local favourites. I would definately come back to EDEN - especially for the warm welcome and friendly staff. Not to forget even the drop back to the airport was done smoothly. Thank you EDEN hotel staff and management for taking care of us.
Jaemah J. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
good.clean.friendly.near to the beach convenience

food room n surrounding areas
8
No comments
Natasha D. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2015
exciting

clean,comfort n nice
6.7
Thanks for upgrade my room for free,room location so far from lobby,nice breakfast they have jamu traditional drinks for health,clean n comfort room.love it.
Badarinaath S. Couples India, April 25, 2015
Eden Hotel stay at Bali

Hotel is strategically located. walkable distance from malls,kuta beach
8
Staff very courteous.Indian restaurant is situated diagonally opposite. Good breakfast. But few items for south Indian vegetarians. I feel it looks like budget hotel with ordinary interiors. I donot how it is rated 4 STAR
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good food.good staff.

food.admosphere.staff.
7.3
Very good
Timothy C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Honestly great value

It's difficult to select anything above the rest.
10
I couldn't fault anything about this hotel. Just one minor issue was the wifi on level 6 was very poor. Apart from that I am happy to recommend to families and singles. Thanks to all who provided the reviews we went off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01