or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Loy B. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Value for Money

Service of Staff, Location walking distance to shopping malls, near airport
8.7
Took the ground floor rooms with access to swimming pool. Rooms spacious and clean. Staffs are very courteous. Walking distance to discovery mall and lippo mall. Clean massage few steps away from hotel. Downside is breakfast buffet limited choices. 1st day was so crowded and pack with guests and don't have enough seating.
Kiranjit K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Review of stay at Eden

Situation of the hotel, breakfast and hotel staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. However the room cleanliness needs to be improved . Some of the blankets had stains on it and the hotel floor was slightly dirty. Otherwise, the staff is nice and environment good.
Guat L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very very noise

good location, friendly staff
6
Wei J. Families with older children China, August 22, 2014
Goog@Kuta

New hotel. Nice and spring decoration. Staffs are friendly and do help. Close to airport. Welcome letter and fruit is so sweet.
9.7
Fine. Only there's naughty kids threw stones from floors. I told staff but not actions. It's dangerous for windows and walking peoples.
Aldi P. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
New hotel , comfy bed and big room

Value for money, big room, comfort
7.3
It was good to stay at this hotel. You can walk to kuta beach arround 15-20mins. There is a mall arround, just walk 5mins you will find discovery shopping mall. Staffs were helpful, nothing to complain
Sheue F. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good location

location nearby the kuta beach, value for money, clean environment
7.7
This is a new & modern hotel. Good Location. Front desk staff quite nice. Our room is beside the child swimming pool, environment is good. We booked the Eden suite room, have 1 living room & 1 bedroom. Overall this hotel is value for money, only 2 things that we were not really satisfied. 1. Borrow the iron & iron board, front desk said will send to our room, but till the day we leave, still No sight of it. 2. Always encounter power trip when using the hair dryer. For those who want a good location but with little budget, this hotel is your choice.
Heang C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
good location

central located, free wifi
5
value for money.
Ihsan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Bad Hotel

swimming pool, pool table, near to Kuta beach
4.7
Terrible. Firstly, we booked the hotel because Agoda recommended A+, but infact it's actually too pricey for the similar hotel. Secondly, we entered the room nearly 1,5 hour passed the reservation time because they said the previous guest were still using it, the staff were not helping much, they just told us to wait and didn't give something to exchange (no welcome drink or anything like that). Staffs hardly put smile on their face. Some did, but mostly didn't. Breakfast was average, restaurant foods will not be recommended. Thirdly, they charged us one fanta from the mini bar. When I argued that i didn't drink it nor did my friend and refused to pay for it, the guy from the receptionist said, Yet when I checked after leaving Bali, they did charge us in the receipt. Bad Hotel..
Wandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
My kind of 4-star hotel

Location, Food, Swimming Pools
9.7
The hotel was very good for a 4-star. I was traveling with my wife and my kid, the room size was enough for the three of us. The toilet was modern and clean. I have never experienced disappoinments regarding room allocation every time I booked from Agoda. The room that the hotel provided, although a bit farther at the back, it was a new block and had a good view of the swimming pool. Being located on the 3rd floor was also comfortable for us that we wanted to avoid the sound of water spash from the pool. We ordered room service on our first night, it was delivered quickly and the foods were hot and tasted well. The restaurant for breakfast had indoor and outdoor settings. We loved sitting outdoor. Food selection and standard were very good especially for a 4-star hotel. The hotel had two swimming pools, one for adult and the other for children but none was heated. Kids club was well taken care of, we saw many caucasian children were having fun there. The hotel location was in between 2 big malls, Discovery and Lippo mall, both are within walking distance. You could easily find many restaurants and massage parlours nearby.
Bee P. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location, Big Comfy Bed, Breakfast
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Dark and White Chocolate MousseEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05