or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Double Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Sheue F. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good location

location nearby the kuta beach, value for money, clean environment
7.7
This is a new & modern hotel. Good Location. Front desk staff quite nice. Our room is beside the child swimming pool, environment is good. We booked the Eden suite room, have 1 living room & 1 bedroom. Overall this hotel is value for money, only 2 things that we were not really satisfied. 1. Borrow the iron & iron board, front desk said will send to our room, but till the day we leave, still No sight of it. 2. Always encounter power trip when using the hair dryer. For those who want a good location but with little budget, this hotel is your choice.
Heang C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
good location

central located, free wifi
5
value for money.
Oh K. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
comfortable stay at Eden

friendly staff. spacious room. convenient location
7.7
the room is clean, got a pool facing room which is more quiet. but the room's aircon is not strong, got the staff to do a check, and the aircon condition improved. wifi not that stable. other than that, the stay is comfortable, like the green themed furnishing. around 10min to discovery mall, lippo mall and mini marts around, convenient.
Benny C. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Hommy

Good hospitality, Clean & Best location
8.3
The all crews are very helpful, nice ambience feels hommy and cleanliness hotel, the location is very strategic very close to kuta areas and airport
Suzanne D. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
A very pleasant 2 days

Modern spacious room. Friendly staff. Location
7.3
A very modern, bright and well located (South Tuban)hotel. Just be aware that there are 2 towers and 5 floors so lots of rooms. Our accommodation was at the back of the hotel so a LONG walk to get to our room every time which was somewhat difficult for me as I have mobility issues. A very pleasant stay.
Ferry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

location , position , location
8
so far so good the room service excellent , however the buffet room not enough space to accommodate all the guess in breakfast time , however i enjoy my stay during a week holiday in bali staying in this hotel
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
great hotel centrally located

comfortable bed, friendly staffs, big room
10
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the room is very clean, spacious & it makes me feel like i am at home. the breakfast menu is great with many types of delicious food. the location is close to beaches, shops & many restaurants. Therefore, please do not worry to get bored when you stay in this hotel.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Central Location Nice Hotel

Location, Pool and Affordable Price
8
Sentiono L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice place in Kuta

Clean, Accessible, Friendly
8.3
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Satisfied with this hotel

Location, staff and pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Double RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Dark and White Chocolate MousseEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05