or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
3rd time I've stayed

Cleanliness , staff, location
9.7
3rd time I've stayed after many trips to Bali, the staff at the Eden will literally do anything they can to help, will be back again very soon. Lendra is a great man & great value for money if looking for day trips.
Natalie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Worth a stay

The size of the room, location in relation to the airport, facilities
9.3
I found this hotel on agoda the day before my arrival so wasn't expecting to find such a nice place. On arrival I was greeted by very friendly staff and escorted to my room. I was over the moon when I walked in, the room was huge! Had a lovely bathroom, small mini bar, flat screen tv and small balcony over looking the main pool - if you are looking for a spotless place to stay then this is it. Be warned though, this is a large hotel and did at times get a little noisy. If possible request a room by the child's pool (seriously nobody uses it as it's more like a water feature). I'd stay again.
Sim P. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
good location

Good location, clean, wifi
6.7
Convemient location. aircon not cold enough, it becomes warm and stuffy after a while
Suriani S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice place to stay!

Cleanliness, location, staff.
6.7
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good location

location, staff are friendly, pool is nice
9.3
walking distant to discovery mall/lippo mall and kuta beach.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
in heart of Kartika Plaza road

BBQ dinner, breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
I was a wonderful stayed. Kids love their swimming pool. Breakfast was excellent, contains local, asian, and western food. We booked Eden room with breakfast, request swimming pool access room was granted with additional 100K Rupiahs, less than 10 USD per night.
Veronika V. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Nice hotel for family

We like the spacious room, the location near catholic church and walking distance to discovery shopping mall, and the nice staffs
7.7
We had a great time, excep that we didn't get the pool view room as mentioned in agoda...
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Very good service and good value for money

The price the service and the food was lovely
10
I was surprised by the quality of the rooms and the lovely atmosphere the hotel has friendly staff and the spa I had there was amazing
Soon C. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Very good location as near shopping Area

near tourist Area
9.7
good
Eric Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
reunion trip

I like the location of the hotel The friendly helpful staffs and the comfy clean room.
7.7
Overall kinda impress with the money we spend and the services and facilities we get. Only wishing for improvement is the wifi where the room at the end of the hotel unable be use. Room 2138 hot water failed. Overall is still a good choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Dark and White Chocolate MousseEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Banquet and Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05