or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Banquet and Meeting Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1507)
Sort by:
Janice N. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good

Swimming pool dinning staff
7.7
Not bad staff polite and food is nice easy to find shopping only air con in the room not cold enough
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, March 24, 2015
Good hotel close to airport

Pool, closeness to airport and staff.
9.3
Had a nice pleasant stay at Eden. My second visit, choosed for the pool, shopping in the area and the short distance to the airport.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Family Friendly Hotel

(1) Food
9.3
Khairin N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
good but not that good

1) swimming pool 2) their staff 3) location
7
I have stay for 4 night and booked 3 rooms for my families. Unfortunately, 2 of our rooms having problem with air conditioning. Make 3 complaints but the problem still unsolved. Only after third complaint (third night) of our stay, Eden offer to change for a new room. Other than the air conditioning problem, our stay is just pleasent and comfy.
Ririen I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Comfort Hotel

Strategic location, good staff & nice breakfast
8.7
My family & I stayed here for two night during silence day, It was very nice hotel and the staff were so friendly. There is a lot of varieties for their buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel very strategic which allowed us to spend our time after breakfast for a walk and shopping nearby.
Sharyn B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Great Value For Money

Beautiful room with great bathroom, Hotel very clean with friendly helpful staff, Great location
9.7
No complaints. Very professional.
Affandi D. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great service

The hospitality,food & location.Near to anywhere around Kuta especially those who wants to go to waterbom bali which is only 10min walk away from the hotel.
8.3
I couldn't say much about Eden because I stayed there only for a night as i was staying at other hotel before Eden but we regretted as me & my family love it more than the previous hotel that we stay.We love the hospitality and service given through out the stay.Only improvement they need is the bathroom door need to fully covered cos it can be seen through the sides if you are showering,other than that everything was great!!
Haslinah O. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Family Hotel

Clean room, pool access, location
8
Enjoyed my stay at Eden.
Noor S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
enjoyable trip

outdoor pools are clean. surrounding is safe. 10 minutes to from airports
8.7
Deepak S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Great location 😇

Staff,room and ?
8.3
Stay was good friendly staff buffet breakfast was average but location of hotel is great 😏

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Banquet and Meeting FacilitiesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02