or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1297 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Tang H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
lower than i expected

food only
5.7
not so comfortable:(
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Recommended, Valuable & Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed for 5 nights and very satisfied with the room. Love the greenery decor in the room. The room is clean. Housekeeping cleaned-up the room every day. Staff also very friendly and they always great you with a bright smile.
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Location, pizza n breakfast

Location so strategic. The pool so tiny
9.7
Location is great. Room is Big. I like the pizza Its so delicious. The pool so tiny. The price is Fair enough. I'm gonna back again to this hotel. Recomended hotel !!!!
Katrina M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Best hotel

The staff the cleanliness overall hospitality
10
Amaxing would rate this better than other 5 star hotels in bali
Zeny S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
Memorable memories during our stay in Bali

Hotel accommodation, food they served in the hotel, clean safe
10
No bad experience then and looking forward to go back again to the place
Josiah N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Thank You EDEN Hotel!!!

Location, Facilities and Service
8
Actually we booked the hotel for my Sister. It was our birthday gift for her. Thank you EDEN. My sister had a pleasant stay. They even prepared somehow a cake and had made some extra effort to put a nice design on her bed. The location is obviously not far from Discovery Mall. Staff our always smiling. My family and I stayed here before that is why we recommended it as well to my sister. Thumbs up for this hotel.
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
value for money

staff attitude, environment, location
8
nice stay
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Good staff attitude, nice environment, good location
8
Nice stay
Guo S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Clean room, food normal

clean room, quiet environment
6.7
One of the hotels i stay during my honeymoon. Hotel is very good and given us a honeymooncake and some roses decoration for my honeymoon. However,it is not so convenient that the room do not have any 3-pin plug point. Situation become more worst when hotel do not have enough 3-pin adaptor to borrow. And i feel disappointed that upon i made my request,they do not feedback hours later whether the adapter availability. They shall have set some rules such as each hotel guests can borrow for max. up to 2-3hours which normally it use for charging our mobile.
Wajdi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2014
Location, value & staff

Staff are very friendly, beds comfortable & value
7.7
Good but too short

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Dark and White Chocolate MousseEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04