arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Efina M.
Indonesia
July 17, 2016
Good location
When we were here the hotel is very crowded at the lobby and when breakfast time come, yet we still have our privacy and we had good sleep on a comfy bed, bathroom size and amenities is good, food is delicious. We enjoy our stay.

mustari T.
Indonesia
July 17, 2016
very good
Close to just about everything

Henty T.
Indonesia
July 17, 2016
Strategic place and spacious rooms
We booked the family room. 1 twin room connected with the double room which has a TV with sofa, minibar, toilet in between.

Sidharta Y.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
not what we expected from this hotel
We decided to stay in this hotel after seeing one of the review in one of travel websites, but then it is actually not as what we expected. We were not expecting 4-5 stars services, i.e. simple basic services as check-in. We have to wait for 2.5 hours for us to check-in. Yes, it is a peak season, but they should have been managed it so that the incoming guests' check-in is not screwed. When we asked the reception to give compliments for this unpleasant check-in process, they were just quiet and did not offer anything. Yeah, probably I have to lower down my expectation to this hotel, but the one that bother my mind is that other hotel with similar stars have better services. I hope that was my one and only stay at this hotel, no more.

Promi I.
Bangladesh
July 15, 2016
Good experience
location was good, breakfast was worth and most importantly value for money. Kuta beach is not far from the hotel.

Ramses P.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
Holiday with my Family
The best hotel, good location, good facility, and everything is the best.

Lim L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Lau H.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Good location with good breakfast
Good location with good breakfast

Ari S.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Disappointing checkin process
Check in process was very disappointing since the room was not ready. Thus it got delayed for two hours to 4PM despite I called in twice the day before to ensure on time checkin.

lita M.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Vacation
Good