or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Kartika Plaza 42, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool Bar EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Entrance EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Receptionist EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Area EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Pool EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids Club EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus Restaurant EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Room
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium Spa EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcoming EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Breakfast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1168 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Susilawaty S. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
near to airport and Kuta

good service, near to airport and Kuta
8
I like to stay here.this hotel have a good service and its very near to all place(resto, airport and Kuta) The service is very good. Staff very helpful and breakfast totally not bad
Subasiny S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

location, Value For Money, Staffs
8
Great
Cai Q. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
very good hospitality

location, service and cleanliness
9
it was really good.
Sailaja B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Room fitting are bad.Smelly room.Unable to flush.

location
7
The hotel staff are great , ever smiling and helpful.Hotel rooms are lousy. Air con not working, toilet won't flush, room smell of sewage, and their toilet ventilation fan just fall off out of sudden and hanging with the fan still spinning!!
Clarieanne A. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great stay!

Location, cleanliness, overall aura
9.3
Janice T. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Review for Eden Hotel

Good breakfast, around 5 mins walk to nearest shoppping mall
5.7
The room was average, not really that clean. There was morning call service at 6.30am even though we didn't request for one. Buffet breakfast was good, great variety. However, we have to walk quite far to the back of our room
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
This is hotel is good! cozy room

close to Bars and restaurants, as well close to the airport
8
I like to stay at this hotel, is i cozy and close to many strategic locations in Kuta city center. This is tourist spot area, and you will find many activities to be done here.
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Hotel is newly operate and close to the airport

new building, good staff and food
8
this is newly brand hotel in Kartika Plaza street, typical city hotel but cozy. The price is a bit high, should be lower a little bit since there is hard competition with another.
I G. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Rooms is not to big, but not to small too...

I like the hotel color theme, but the lobby is too small and restaurant for breakfast is crowded
8
Price is a bit higher compare to another similar hotel with same location and category. Other is just fine.
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
small hotel room but comfortable

hotel is close to shopping mall and Waterbom waterpark
8
the hotel price is higher then other, the rest is just fine. The road where this hotel located is 24 hours live, there are many bars surround.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool BarEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Night Attractions at Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Sun Deck at Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Main PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - EntranceEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionistEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby AreaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids PoolEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Kids ClubEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Suite BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden Twin RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Valhalla Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Nirvana Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Elysium SpaEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden car welcomingEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Eden BreakfastEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Dark and White Chocolate MousseEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Paradisus RestaurantEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomEDEN Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06