or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel

11 Yishkon street, Kerem haTeimanim, Tel Aviv City Center, Tel Aviv, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eden House TLV Guest House
Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Bathroom Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Kitchen Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Kitchen Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Kitchen Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Kitchen Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room
Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room
Area: Tel Aviv City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Ai T. Groups Japan, July 1, 2014
Very helpful and kind staffs

Helpful staffs, near to wet market and local restaurant, near to center of the city and bus stops and beautiful beach
8.7
We were 7 of us in group, staffs has guided us with all kinds of directions and contacted transport companies for us. Room was cosy, clean and nice. We stayed in the apartment which had two bed rooms and two bath rooms. Very near to Carmel wet market which was very interesting to see and buy whole sale priced sweets, snacks, fruits and vegetables. There are small restaurants and alleys with interesting things we can find. Near to the center of Tel Aviv shopping center.
Ai T. Groups Japan, July 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Helpful and friendly staffs, near to beach, near to wet market with whole sale
9
I enjoyed staying there because the staffs were so friendly and helpful, helped us to find the taxi, called many times with patience, beautiful decoration in the reception main building.
Stephanie L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
not the same as the pictures bus still decent

friendly staff, decent hotel, nice reception area
6.7
the room turned out to be quite different from the pictures. i was slightly disappointed but the staff and receptionist were quite helpful and friendly
Helge T. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2014
Excellent

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Room. Location
9
My stay at Eden was very good. I was very good taken care of. No matter what staff helped and arranged for you
Jwm K. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel, nice staff

Location, nice neighbourhood, price
8
Good experience. Bit cold in february, airco could just heat it up. Nice restaurant, but expensive (like most restaurants in Israel)
Jonas M. Families with young children Denmark, December 28, 2013
Great location, staff trying, overly ambitious

Location, location ,location
4.7
Upon arrival, we were told that we were upgraded to a better suite. Nice, we thought! We got a suite where the heating did not work. The hot water in the shower was absent. The phone did not work. The shower did not shower but only sprinkle water. During a power out the following evening, we confronted one of the owners about our accommodation challenges, whereas his immediate response was that they would fix the problems asap but we could always leave if we were not happy with the situation. All the problems were fixed during our stay and we were offered a compensation breakfast. On the day of departure, we were presented a bill of 243 USD for 5 kg of normal laundry. The receptionist claimed that this was the price. Only after a talk with one of the owners, again, it appeared that a mistake had been made, and the laundry bill was reduced to 24 USD. The hotel is in a great location, really!
Krzysztof K. Business travelers Poland, October 10, 2013
Good choice for reasonable price.

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed
9
Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was tasty with a variety of choices. Rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable. Located close to the beach. WiFi was working good.
Daniel S. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
pleasant, friendly

Rooftop bar, near to beach, near to market
8.7
Edgardo E. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Nice location and people

Location and people
6.7
upon our arrival we were greeted warmly by michael, he gave us map and explain where to go. he accompanied us to our room a few blocks from the reception. the room is simple but there is a kettle for hot water and supplies of tea and sugar. the following day we met nadav in the reception and he is approchable and you can depend on. there was a time during a wake-up call, i wasn't able to pick-up, he even went to our room at the next building to see if we are fine. there are 2 buildings, the main and the guest house so before you book ask first if it is the main or the guest house. the main looks new compared to the guest house. we stayed in the guest house but we only stay in the room to sleep because most of the time we were touring around israel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 2 buildings, the Main and the Guest house so before you book ask first if it is the Main or the Guest house.
Susan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great hotel in interesting old neighbour hood.

Owners appear really committed to each guest having a great stay
9.7
i had a great room in Eden TLV and the following morning a great breakfast that was on the house cos there was a problem with my shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location isa pleasant evening stroll away from Jaffa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel AvivEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - BathroomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - KitchenEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - KitchenEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - KitchenEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - KitchenEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest RoomEden House TLV Guest House by Eden Group Israel Tel Aviv - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05