Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Reifmon M. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6.7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6.7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8.7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great location

The fishing
9.3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing
Eric B. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2012
straight into the beauty of the Philippines

perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
8.3
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure

Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
9.7
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

nice villa, swimming pool, great indiana jones
9.7
My family had fun touring around Eden Nature Park. We had fun doing the indiana jones, fishing, swimming, and eating. The food that they have served especially the vegetable salad were so delicious. We can really taste the freshness of the food. We also had fun swimming with the majestic view of Davao City. The weather is also right for adventure.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
we love nature and eden the place to be..

the animals and and butterfly garden.
10
i love the buffet breakfast it was really cool. i would recommend this to other couple who want a place to relax and unwind. we had a marvelous stay in davao. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's cafe uno restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. my only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening."
Restaurant Tip: i love the food, so freshly grown at eden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08