Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
74 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8.7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Report this review
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great location

The fishing
9.3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing
Report this review
Eric B. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2012
straight into the beauty of the Philippines

perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
8.3
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Report this review
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure

Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
9.7
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.
Report this review
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

nice villa, swimming pool, great indiana jones
9.7
My family had fun touring around Eden Nature Park. We had fun doing the indiana jones, fishing, swimming, and eating. The food that they have served especially the vegetable salad were so delicious. We can really taste the freshness of the food. We also had fun swimming with the majestic view of Davao City. The weather is also right for adventure.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
we love nature and eden the place to be..

the animals and and butterfly garden.
10
i love the buffet breakfast it was really cool. i would recommend this to other couple who want a place to relax and unwind. we had a marvelous stay in davao. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's cafe uno restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. my only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening."
Restaurant Tip: i love the food, so freshly grown at eden.
Report this review
Kathyrn J. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Lovely place with a nature purely ambience

the place as a whole
8
They should try to lessen the prices for the food, the souvenirs etc..... they are too expensive. Well, as usual they took advantage of the tourist, wherever you go tourist spot got hell of a price! Also the food are not good tasting, it wasn't worth it, if it weren't for the superb ambiance, i would have rate this negatively.
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Back to nature

fresh air, wide space,
4.7
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Hill Resort that needs improvement

Fresh air fresh air fresh air
5
Ants are crawling around the room from wall to wall to the toilet. Only 1 location for breakfast, lunch & dinner.
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2012
the place is nice but...

the staff are very accommodating which compensated its shortcomings
5.7
the place is nice but disappointing in the sense that some of the highlights in its ad campaign didnt hold water. it said wifi available and yet you have to stay at the front desk to gain access. isnt that a bit crazy when you have to talk to somebody abroad at 2am here and stay at the front desk? (the only feasible time to call people in a diff time zone) another thing is its accessibility. they should always include transfers in their rates since the place is really quite far from civilization.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06