or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Vista Cottage Terrace Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deer Park Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - The Amphitheater Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - View Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Surroundings Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational Facilities Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational Facilities Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 Interior Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 Exterior Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 Terrace Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 Guestroom Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Lola’s Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gazebo Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Twin Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Twin Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Double Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Double Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Day Tour Center Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Activities - Bird Walk Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard Quad
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Melody C. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
lovely weather: breeze and lovely staff

I like the weather and the relax pace
7.7
Super lovely staff they allow us to check-in super early before 9am. They did ask for additional pay. They have a service where they will fetch you and drop you off and this really convenient to their guests.
Restaurant Tip: 1 hour travel from the airport, you need to rent a van or taxi for you to get there. Php 900 is the charge for transportation Food is not so great but its quite cheap.. they need to upgrade their bathroom
Immanuel J. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
Beautiful flowers and plants...

Good food and ambiance..
8.7
we enjoyed our short time there. if only we knew what's in it, we could have planned a longer stay. we love walking, especially when all you see is the beautiful nature. i love nature so much. this place is good for families, couples and even hikers or mountain bikers. i haven't walked the whole trail since we did not have enough time. the pool is also in a very good location. i also like the butterfly garden, the people there are very well informed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want a good walk while having a good talk, go here and spend 2-3 nights so you can maximize the experience. you will not need an air-con, weather is nice. we paid the tricycle 150 uphill and i forgot how much down hill. online booking is also cheaper.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
Fun Trip with Nature!

there's so many things to do for an adventurer and the ambiance is very good for those who just want to relax
7.7
A must-see in Davao. Stay in this hotel and enjoy the amenities it offers - skyrider, fishing, pool, etc. The staff are very accomodating as well. I love the fresh lettuce they serve in Vista Restaurant!
Restaurant Tip: Go to the fishing village for lunch instead to the Vista Restaurant. You'll save money plus the food is good as well. You could opt for grilled, deep fried, or pinaputok.
Steven L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Eden Park our Genesis

Feeling Disgusted and Ripped Off.
2
Eden Nature Park & Resort used enticing photos on the website that made us to book for 2 nights with my wife at Vista 1 accommodation with double and single bed, buffet breakfast included . However, when we get there there was only two single bed, then plated breakfast offering no choice was given and the food was too cold to eat for breakfast in short their food is not for resort level not belong to a class food menu. Restaurant crews are cleaning while they offer the food that suppose to be they cleaned up the area prior to the opening of the restaurant and the staff are very lousy. Eden Park is indeed very huge but they have no enough staff to maintain the area because most walkways are dirty. Also, if you choose to walk you might be lost because no trail mark arrows or directions has been posted on every crossover point. And beware of the Hanging Bridge this area should be closed to the public because there was Balite Tree which is not safe that my wife was slide on here while taking photos she didn’t realize that there was this bad Balite Tree. What makes us attracted was only the Zipline but it's too short for 2 mins ride that costing 150 PHP each. We inquire about the horseback riding but 85PHP each for only roaming twice around the small area but on the website it was mentioned around the park. Fishing Village is not really the one you look at the website because the area is very dirty for the fish to catch and eat it. On the website they mentioned that once you catch fish you just add a minimal fee but they cost you between 200PHP to 230PHP per kilo depending on what kind of fish plus 63PHP per kilo for cooking fee. Our overall review is, what you see on the website is not what you get when you see the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don’t waste your money to book this place better you book to a reliable place and not to experience like what we had, we left and walk out the area before the time we check out feeling disgusted and ripped off.
Jane C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
love the place but always raining

scenery, fresh air, love the trees, and the service was good.
9
we booked for mountain villa 2, but we don't like it much because its dark epecially it was raining that time. maybe during summer the room might be okay. we transfer to vista room, super nice, the balcony is facing the forest which we like most. my kids love the fishing,horse riding and the zipline. the food was great, we love the green salad from thier own farm. we love to comeback soon, hopefully.......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yes, this place is great, specially for family. But before you go please check the weather first.Rainy seasons not too good.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
nice room and peacefull place...

love the tilapia fish in eden....espicially the recipe were the fish wrapped in banana leaves(i forgot whats the name of the recipe)...the taste is sooo delicious....
8.7
im with my hubby and daughter,we stay for 2nights....the room i choose had 4beds,toilet &bathroom...the water had hot and cold...had small tv,but my room we stay had no refregirator....our room is infront of the office they had free wifi access....the sorroundings is beautiful,coz the hotel is the forest like...we had free breakfast ticket goid for 4persons....so many fun activities in there like swimming,fishing,zipline,and they had a tour van if you like to look around the whole area of eden...about the foods,its great and simple but delicious....everytime we spend vacation in davao i always stay there feels relaxable and also near in the forest....love to go back there for our next vacation.....
Yolanda P. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice Place - I love it!

Garden and plants
8.3
Great location and cool place, even the room without aircon. The food is ok especially the fresh vegetables coming from their plantation. Nice service except you have to pay P10.00 for a cup of hot water, which is free in all hotels that we have been.
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great service, lovely place

nice location, kind staff
8
The staff were very polite and accommodating. Service was great and our room was nice and spacious.
Anthony C. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2012
Garden of Eden indeed!

Great getaway
9
wonderful break from the city. i booked 2 cottages at this lovely resort. the cool unhumid weather was great! zip lines were worth trying, and food n service were very decent. just loved this place! so relaxing ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try fishing for fresh Tilapia at the fishing village! You can either cook it yourself , or better yet- get them to cook it for u in 3 different styles- yummy!
Dennis L. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2012
It was great, i always love Eden Nature Park.

Great, peace & quiet
8.7
Wonderful! Great value for money! The room itself is not that superb because we only had the standard one. We upgraded to a better room the following night. Staff are very friendly and attentive. I love that tour. All in all our stay was great, the place was great, but I hope they will make their flower garden more colourful, the garden is not as lively and colourful 5 years ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Vista Cottage TerraceEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deer ParkEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - The AmphitheaterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ViewEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SurroundingsEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 InteriorEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 ExteriorEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 TerraceEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 GuestroomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Lola’s GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GazeboEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe TwinEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe TwinEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Day Tour CenterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Activities - Bird WalkEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Poolside


AS-AGWEB-3B01