or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Vista Cottage Terrace Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deer Park Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - The Amphitheater Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - View Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Surroundings Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational Facilities Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational Facilities Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 Interior Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 Exterior Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 Terrace Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 Guestroom Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Lola’s Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gazebo Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower Garden Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Twin Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Twin Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Double Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe Double Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Day Tour Center Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe Quad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Activities - Bird Walk Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard Quad
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Swaziland, March 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Peace and Quite and nature
10
Excellent hotel, peaceful and stunning setting, if you want quite time in nature with your partner i would recommend this establishment 100%. Beautiful surroundings with stunning views of davao city and the sea, temperature also cooler due to the height, good food, great swimming pool and many activities for the family.
Armi T. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2012
great location and views

the views and the staff were excellent
7.3
great get away for the whole family, plenty of things to do
Judee T. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
Commune with Nature in Comfort

Lush Forest, wonderful weather, great staff
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Eden. The room was beautiful and the bathrooms were divine, situated outside but secure and really spacious. The buffet was wonderful and sufficient. The staff were helpful. The Internet could improve a bit but this is to be expected in a forest / faraway place. Wonderful overall and highly recommended for a weekend / few nights stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can join any of the daily tours Eden holds for its one-day guests.
Jaime L. Couples Spain, January 24, 2012
Wonderfully scenic and serene getaway

Nature, tranquility, simplicity
8.3
loved our stay in eden. the fresh air, the natural environment, the animals, the peace and solitude as well as fun activities like the skyrider and fishing for dinner. our room was spacious and clean considering it's a mountain retreat. tea and coffee in the room was appreciated. and we also had an enormous balcony overlooking woodlands and bamboo. the entire balcony was enclosed by solid mosquito meshing so you could relax in the evenings with no worries! the buffet meals were well above average and we were pleasantly surprised by the range and quality. an improvement on some much more expensive places we had visited. the staff were very friendly and cooperative. only gripe would be that they forgot to return my passport when we checked out. partly my fault as i hadn't checked, seeing as it's been so long since a hotel needed to keep my passport. why they actually need it i have no idea considering they take a cash deposit as well. we only realised when we got to the airport and had to make a mad dash back up the mountain to retrieve it only to find the resort had sent it to the airport in an attempt to catch us before our flight. another mad dash back to the airport just in time to catch the flight. all's well that ends well ;-) we would definitely come back to eden if we were visiting the area. an absolute must stay place away from the heat and dust of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're staying in one of the deluxe rooms ask for Vista 5 or 6 as they have the best views. Absolutely avoid Vista 1 as it's near a generator that kicks in for a few hours each morning. Must try the SkyRider! Exhilarating fun! Only wish it lasted longer!
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great for Reviving a Weary Soul

cool weather, spacious rooms, inverted zipline, free wifi
9
My friends and I loved the place as it gave us a chance to catch up on much-needed R&R. Definitely for nature-lovers but city folk will find the experience interesting as well especially with the tour and zipline that you can ride upside-down.
Ismael R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
nice, quiet place

serenity
8.7
very relaxing, nice...clean resortm,we enjoyed our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want peace and romance, this is the place just unwind,be lazy and happy. food is great, we would stay there again.
James L. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Be at one with nature during your stay in Eden

surroundings, privacy, restaurant
7.7
My girlfriend and I had a great stay at Eden. The park itself is very beautiful with great views, hiking trails, horseback riding, etc. The hotel room offers good privacy and the food at the restaurant is also very good. The staff is very friendly and very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the swings and horseback riding.
Katherine A. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
Hotel for Nature Lovers

Makes you feel connected to nature.
8
They initially gave me the wrong room, but once I pointed it out, they were very courteous and they immediately corrected the error.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The "Indiana Jones mini zip line" is a must try. My little boy and I had a blast!.
Phillip N. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
3 P's...Pleasant, Private and Peaceful!

Nature is relaxing, Food good and reasonable priced, Things to do for adventure.
10
my g/f and i enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. a good place to walk around, explore, talk, and have fun. there is a 4k trek also, but need to be in shape, and ready for the task! if you enjoy the adventure of nature, and exercise, then you will enjoy the trek,.....it is lonnnng, but luckly there is a "opt out" at the 1/2 way point, if you don't want to continue.
Phillip N. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
Very enjoyable stay

Romantic setting, great get away from the heat,....temp much cooler than in city
10
Stayed 2 nights, there are things nearby to do, such as zipline for adults, or "Indiana Jones" adventure area of kids,(or adults who are kids at heart). Hope to go again someday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Vista Cottage TerraceEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deer ParkEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - The AmphitheaterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ViewEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SurroundingsEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 InteriorEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 2 ExteriorEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 TerraceEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Mountain Villa 1 GuestroomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Lola’s GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GazeboEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gardenia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Flower GardenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe TwinEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe TwinEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Day Tour CenterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Camellia - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Activities - Bird WalkEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Standard QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe DoubleEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Deluxe QuadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Swimming PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Poolside


AS-AGWEB-3C06