or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
nice room and peacefull place...

love the tilapia fish in eden....espicially the recipe were the fish wrapped in banana leaves(i forgot whats the name of the recipe)...the taste is sooo delicious....
8.7
im with my hubby and daughter,we stay for 2nights....the room i choose had 4beds,toilet &bathroom...the water had hot and cold...had small tv,but my room we stay had no refregirator....our room is infront of the office they had free wifi access....the sorroundings is beautiful,coz the hotel is the forest like...we had free breakfast ticket goid for 4persons....so many fun activities in there like swimming,fishing,zipline,and they had a tour van if you like to look around the whole area of eden...about the foods,its great and simple but delicious....everytime we spend vacation in davao i always stay there feels relaxable and also near in the forest....love to go back there for our next vacation.....
Yolanda P. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice Place - I love it!

Garden and plants
8.3
Great location and cool place, even the room without aircon. The food is ok especially the fresh vegetables coming from their plantation. Nice service except you have to pay P10.00 for a cup of hot water, which is free in all hotels that we have been.
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great service, lovely place

nice location, kind staff
8
The staff were very polite and accommodating. Service was great and our room was nice and spacious.
Anthony C. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2012
Garden of Eden indeed!

Great getaway
9
wonderful break from the city. i booked 2 cottages at this lovely resort. the cool unhumid weather was great! zip lines were worth trying, and food n service were very decent. just loved this place! so relaxing ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try fishing for fresh Tilapia at the fishing village! You can either cook it yourself , or better yet- get them to cook it for u in 3 different styles- yummy!
Dennis L. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2012
It was great, i always love Eden Nature Park.

Great, peace & quiet
8.7
Wonderful! Great value for money! The room itself is not that superb because we only had the standard one. We upgraded to a better room the following night. Staff are very friendly and attentive. I love that tour. All in all our stay was great, the place was great, but I hope they will make their flower garden more colourful, the garden is not as lively and colourful 5 years ago.
Andrew B. Couples Swaziland, March 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Peace and Quite and nature
10
Excellent hotel, peaceful and stunning setting, if you want quite time in nature with your partner i would recommend this establishment 100%. Beautiful surroundings with stunning views of davao city and the sea, temperature also cooler due to the height, good food, great swimming pool and many activities for the family.
Armi T. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2012
great location and views

the views and the staff were excellent
7.3
great get away for the whole family, plenty of things to do
Judee T. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
Commune with Nature in Comfort

Lush Forest, wonderful weather, great staff
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Eden. The room was beautiful and the bathrooms were divine, situated outside but secure and really spacious. The buffet was wonderful and sufficient. The staff were helpful. The Internet could improve a bit but this is to be expected in a forest / faraway place. Wonderful overall and highly recommended for a weekend / few nights stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can join any of the daily tours Eden holds for its one-day guests.
Jaime L. Couples Spain, January 24, 2012
Wonderfully scenic and serene getaway

Nature, tranquility, simplicity
8.3
loved our stay in eden. the fresh air, the natural environment, the animals, the peace and solitude as well as fun activities like the skyrider and fishing for dinner. our room was spacious and clean considering it's a mountain retreat. tea and coffee in the room was appreciated. and we also had an enormous balcony overlooking woodlands and bamboo. the entire balcony was enclosed by solid mosquito meshing so you could relax in the evenings with no worries! the buffet meals were well above average and we were pleasantly surprised by the range and quality. an improvement on some much more expensive places we had visited. the staff were very friendly and cooperative. only gripe would be that they forgot to return my passport when we checked out. partly my fault as i hadn't checked, seeing as it's been so long since a hotel needed to keep my passport. why they actually need it i have no idea considering they take a cash deposit as well. we only realised when we got to the airport and had to make a mad dash back up the mountain to retrieve it only to find the resort had sent it to the airport in an attempt to catch us before our flight. another mad dash back to the airport just in time to catch the flight. all's well that ends well ;-) we would definitely come back to eden if we were visiting the area. an absolute must stay place away from the heat and dust of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're staying in one of the deluxe rooms ask for Vista 5 or 6 as they have the best views. Absolutely avoid Vista 1 as it's near a generator that kicks in for a few hours each morning. Must try the SkyRider! Exhilarating fun! Only wish it lasted longer!
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great for Reviving a Weary Soul

cool weather, spacious rooms, inverted zipline, free wifi
9
My friends and I loved the place as it gave us a chance to catch up on much-needed R&R. Definitely for nature-lovers but city folk will find the experience interesting as well especially with the tour and zipline that you can ride upside-down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02