Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Philippines 8025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 14 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Canada, March 20, 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Philip H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7.3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Philip H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7.7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Mae A. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Mario L. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
we love nature and eden the place to be..

the animals and and butterfly garden.
10
i love the buffet breakfast it was really cool. i would recommend this to other couple who want a place to relax and unwind. we had a marvelous stay in davao. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's cafe uno restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. my only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening."
Restaurant Tip: i love the food, so freshly grown at eden.
Jane C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
love the place but always raining

scenery, fresh air, love the trees, and the service was good.
9
we booked for mountain villa 2, but we don't like it much because its dark epecially it was raining that time. maybe during summer the room might be okay. we transfer to vista room, super nice, the balcony is facing the forest which we like most. my kids love the fishing,horse riding and the zipline. the food was great, we love the green salad from thier own farm. we love to comeback soon, hopefully.......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yes, this place is great, specially for family. But before you go please check the weather first.Rainy seasons not too good.
Rhoda C. Families with older children November 23, 2011
great location and family oriented

The trekking and the tour around the hotel
9.3
Too bad they do not offer massage services. it would be nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great food! it is all organic.
Raquel B. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2010
Nice Nature Trip Experience

Love of Nature
6
A Day Tour is enough for travelers to have fun and exciting experience and an overnight stay is good for adventure and nature lovers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice experience. Nature tripping. People are so warm, friendly and nice. Room rates not worth it, too expensive but rooms are not well maintained. Eden is good for adventure travel, group tours for friends and family bonding moments. Romantic wedding settings and arrangements for nature lover. Simply for adventure and sports lovers
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07