Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
12 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Philip H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7.3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Report this review
Philip H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7.7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Report this review
Mario L. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Report this review
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
we love nature and eden the place to be..

the animals and and butterfly garden.
10
i love the buffet breakfast it was really cool. i would recommend this to other couple who want a place to relax and unwind. we had a marvelous stay in davao. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's cafe uno restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. my only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening."
Restaurant Tip: i love the food, so freshly grown at eden.
Report this review
Jane C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
love the place but always raining

scenery, fresh air, love the trees, and the service was good.
9
we booked for mountain villa 2, but we don't like it much because its dark epecially it was raining that time. maybe during summer the room might be okay. we transfer to vista room, super nice, the balcony is facing the forest which we like most. my kids love the fishing,horse riding and the zipline. the food was great, we love the green salad from thier own farm. we love to comeback soon, hopefully.......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yes, this place is great, specially for family. But before you go please check the weather first.Rainy seasons not too good.
Report this review
Rhoda C. Families with older children November 23, 2011
great location and family oriented

The trekking and the tour around the hotel
9.3
Too bad they do not offer massage services. it would be nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great food! it is all organic.
Report this review
Raquel B. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2010
Nice Nature Trip Experience

Love of Nature
6
A Day Tour is enough for travelers to have fun and exciting experience and an overnight stay is good for adventure and nature lovers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice experience. Nature tripping. People are so warm, friendly and nice. Room rates not worth it, too expensive but rooms are not well maintained. Eden is good for adventure travel, group tours for friends and family bonding moments. Romantic wedding settings and arrangements for nature lover. Simply for adventure and sports lovers
Report this review
Young H. Families with older children South Korea, November 15, 2015
자연에서의 휴식, 주말 밤 음악앰프 소리에 힘들었어요

자연환경, 액티비티, 식사
7
자연환경 우수. 멋진 숲 속 휴식을 기대했으나 주말밤 늦게까지 음악소리에 기분 상했으나 다음날 한시가가량의 투어와 식사, 스카이라이드로 아쉬움 달래고 왔어요
Report this review
Li W. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
住宿体验一般

环境环境还环境
6.7
环境很赞,就是太远了,关于房间:热水几乎没有,洗了个冷水澡,坐便器的水箱有点问题,用完以后需要回提一下,不然会一直漏水。关于晚饭:在前台付的是自助餐的钱,到餐厅居然变成固定的套餐,也不提前通知,不开心。早饭一般,只为填饱肚子。如果不冲着环境,不推荐。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 74 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02