or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Micky L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6.7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8.7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Jocelyn S. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2012
the place is nice but...

the staff are very accommodating which compensated its shortcomings
5.7
the place is nice but disappointing in the sense that some of the highlights in its ad campaign didnt hold water. it said wifi available and yet you have to stay at the front desk to gain access. isnt that a bit crazy when you have to talk to somebody abroad at 2am here and stay at the front desk? (the only feasible time to call people in a diff time zone) another thing is its accessibility. they should always include transfers in their rates since the place is really quite far from civilization.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
Fun Trip with Nature!

there's so many things to do for an adventurer and the ambiance is very good for those who just want to relax
7.7
A must-see in Davao. Stay in this hotel and enjoy the amenities it offers - skyrider, fishing, pool, etc. The staff are very accomodating as well. I love the fresh lettuce they serve in Vista Restaurant!
Restaurant Tip: Go to the fishing village for lunch instead to the Vista Restaurant. You'll save money plus the food is good as well. You could opt for grilled, deep fried, or pinaputok.
Yolanda P. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice Place - I love it!

Garden and plants
8.3
Great location and cool place, even the room without aircon. The food is ok especially the fresh vegetables coming from their plantation. Nice service except you have to pay P10.00 for a cup of hot water, which is free in all hotels that we have been.
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great service, lovely place

nice location, kind staff
8
The staff were very polite and accommodating. Service was great and our room was nice and spacious.
Dennis L. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2012
It was great, i always love Eden Nature Park.

Great, peace & quiet
8.7
Wonderful! Great value for money! The room itself is not that superb because we only had the standard one. We upgraded to a better room the following night. Staff are very friendly and attentive. I love that tour. All in all our stay was great, the place was great, but I hope they will make their flower garden more colourful, the garden is not as lively and colourful 5 years ago.
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great for Reviving a Weary Soul

cool weather, spacious rooms, inverted zipline, free wifi
9
My friends and I loved the place as it gave us a chance to catch up on much-needed R&R. Definitely for nature-lovers but city folk will find the experience interesting as well especially with the tour and zipline that you can ride upside-down.
Li L. Groups China, March 25, 2014
环境很好,价格便宜,4房1厅的别墅可以住11个人

吃的都是有机的,价格也不贵
10
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07