Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Toril Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7.7
Mario L. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Sarah C. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6.7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Janelle Y. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Rhian R. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5.3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7.3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Amelia R. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7.3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest RoomEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03