arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1025 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Sabrina B.
Switzerland
April 27, 2016
Great big room, but the staff....
The room was big an nice, the beach is good could have been cleaned more, lots of cigaretts in the sand. the biggest let down was the reception staff, to avoid long waiting when checking out, we went to the reception the night before and paid our room bill, they handed us the bills from the beachbar which were all signed by us... so we paid the amount... during check out the next day, they said we have to pay our room bill an gave us totally differens bills... so we had a long Argument about the bills, and in the end just paid the difference and went to the Airport. so be carefull what you pay at the reception...

Nhat L.
Vietnam
April 22, 2016
Bad
Unprofessional

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2016
A touch of paradise
The staff were lovely, always ready to smile. Our rooms were great; kids were in garden view rooms and we were in a garden view bungalow - amazing. Food and drinks were fabulous and not expensive and we had wonderful massages too. All in all you won't be disappointed :-)

Trung V.
Vietnam
April 19, 2016
the beach is getting worse
a decent choice in Phú Quốc. Perfect location when you arrive by plane. The beach is getting worse but this is a common problem of the whole island.

Thomas S.
Germany
April 13, 2016
The first luxury resort shows it's age
Eden Resort prides itself if being the first luxury resort at Long Beach, Phu Quoc, and its clearly showing signs of age. Staff is friendly as is always the case in Vietnam. While all pool-fotos tend to be a bit misleading, Eden's pool is really not as great as you would expect. Beach is nice though. Sun chairs more on the "ok"-side. Rooms are large and clean. Restaurant much to expensicve. A taxi-ride into town will give you more and better dining-options.

Chatchai W.
Thailand
April 11, 2016
Free transport to airport
Free round trip transfer, Buffet breakfast many kind of food. Nice view restaurant for lunch & dinner. Free upgrade room from deluxe ocean view to garden view bungalow.

Deanne C.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Very relaxing break.
This hotel had wonderful staff good facilities and was spotlessly clean. The breakfast was very good. But the food for lu ch and dinner was way to expensive and the servings very small. Also don't do there fishing / snorkeling tour book something in town. We enjoyed our stay.

siu C.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2016
nice place for vacation
the resort is good for me relax , the swimming pool need improve and cleaning more

Anita G.
Canada
March 15, 2016
Has so much potential with a renovation.
Staff were helpful and lively. Close to the airport and in walking distance to CAMI Restaurant - a must for quality, presentation and service. Food at the resort was limited and non Vietnamese. Place is in need of renovations and is showing its age, especially the rusted tub. The rooms are a good size. The pool is why we came. On the first day our kids swam in orbit on the second day the water was cloudy and green. The beach could have been cleaner - garbage was found in some places. The ocean was lovely as well as the sunsets. We walked to the town and took a taxi back which was a good outing. We recommend the Buddy ice cream and info cafe for a good rest - excellent fresh fruit smoothies, iced coffee and beer.

Leonard D.
Vietnam
March 13, 2016
Very helpful staff. Perfect location.
Very nice staff. Perfect location within the islands. Free transport to airport.
Great stay at Eden Resort!