or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Phu Quoc Resort

Cua Lap, Duong To, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - 2014 Gold Circle Award Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eden Cruise Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ocean View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ocean View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Executive Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury 2 Bedroom Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Suite
Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite with Sea View Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Garden view Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, April 27, 2015
It is ok

Service; environment
7
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, April 27, 2015
Maybe I will come back

Service; Environment; Food price.
7.3
It was ok, but at the night time there was no power on the beach bar.
Duc N. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2015
Not feeling good with the hotel environment

good room, nice staff but not like the price
7
when get the free tour from hotel, they said we will buy food from the ship but when stay in the ship... The manager said it is a buffet and the price is not too high. We ask for the menu they said : dont have and u has permission to not eat anything and it will not charge The price of buffet is 390k VND but after pay for the build and the staff said we must pay for 10% VAT and 5% service charge Ps: not care must about price but if we have know at the first time is better and my friend ask me : does hotel cheat us ?
James F. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Enjoyable

The room was big and clean, the pool was nice and staff were friendly
7.7
Over all an enjoyable time a Eden, the restarant and drinks where not over priced, the staff are friendly and the room was great. Only down side is the resort is dated in some area and Internet drops out frequently.
Dawn A. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Value for money, good staff service

Beach, room and location
7.3
Staff was warm and friendly, beach was beautiful at sunset. Try out the little massage hut on the beach - the ladies are very professional. Free tour was okay, paid tour (counter at lobby) was even better. Would def stay at Eden again.
Thai B. Families with young children Vietnam, April 9, 2015
Not a good experience

- Clean
6
- Pleasure with the pick up & drop off airport service . Good ! - Staffs : friendly & do their job with conscientious ! - The room's location/view not really good. Fare. - The foods/taste/cooking/cuisine ... not very special. Normal (but the cleanliness is ok) - Room's condition: very bad, noisy (noise of others room moving, knocking on the walls, noise from the ground, alley... Very bad !
Jason J. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
3 days at Beautiful Eden Resort

Free 8 hour cruise to snorkelling, fishing and kayak. Great food, great staff!
9
Enjoyed it very much! Bungalow was good, pool was great! Staff were kind and helpful. Close proximity to all the island's attractions. Great value for the money!
Yvanna N. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Amazing everything!!

Birthday cake waiting in the room, pick up and drop off from airport, upgrade to a beautiful room.
10
The staff, the beach, the massage, and the room was just amazing! I took my boyfriend for his birthday , The staff was amazing they had upgraded us to a beautiful oceanview room and they had left a birthday cake in the room. The location was perfect unfortunately due to so much jellyfish in the water we were unable to swim. The pool was very big.
Tang S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
disappointed

clean
5.3
The staff need improvements...
Nikki H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Average

Bar on the beach
7.7
Average, good location, good staff, not great food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01