or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Phu Quoc Resort

Cua Lap, Duong To, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Suite Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite with Sea View Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Garden view Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury 2 Bedroom Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Bungalow Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private beach Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Van A. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Acceptable

Reasonable , acceptable services, nomal food
6.3
Fine
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2014
Very nice resort

Nice n friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool n garden, good food
9
Very comfortable. We have got a memorable n happy time. My wife even remember the nice feeling at Eden when we move to a 5* resort for the last day of the trip.
Hieu D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 7, 2014
Good and relaxing trip

pool for kid, staffs ins friendly
6.3
Long P. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2014
DISSAPPOINTED WITH STAFF ATTITUDE

great swimming pool
6.3
I was terribly dissappointed with check in-out & room service at Eden. We already asked for late check out (2 PM) at reception when checking in. The service staff mentioned that our room was available for late checking out and suggested they can offer us for late check out until 7PM as our flight schedule. However, they will confirm to us at 10AM next day for late check out suggested (7PM) We don't receive any call at next day then I visited reception for asking again but they said that they will check after. At 12PM, when we relaxed at room, they called to us and asked have to check out quickly although I explained to them many times that we already sent request for late check out. Moreover, I also mentioned that we need more 30 minutes for packing our luggage to check out or I can pay additional fee to late check out. However, I received deny message from leader and requested me to check out immediately or have to pay penalty fee at 500.000VND for 30 minutes late. The cleaning room staff went to our room to knock the door for hurrying us. We are very enjoyable until check out time. We were very dissapointed with the staff service.
Hoang P. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2014
If you need a resort to relax, avoid Eden Resort.

Dinner wt free wine/cocktail.
5.3
Noisy, not clean, can't relax especially on summer.
Tran T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 23, 2014
Good

Good
8
Thang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Average

Location, receptionist
5.7
Stay there for weekend with family and enjoy the beach
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
The stay was short and nice

Large pool, near beach and comfortable room
5.7
My stay for 3 nights at Eden Phu Quoc was just moderately comfortable. The staff are not well versed in English to cater international guests, though they have tried their best to communicate with us. The breakfast was great but the time was short, breakfast time starts from 6.30am to 9.30am, usually when people on holiday they tend to wake up later. Hope they would extend their breakfast time. The breakfast was excellent food by the way. The resort just situated next to the beach, we had picnic under coconut tree. It was awesome. It is really a great place to relax and not for business trip / work while travel kind. The internet was so slow that during last two nights, after a heavy storm, the internet just got cut off and was never restored/repaired. Too far from town, the only small town that has night market. And they do not provide shuttle service to town. Was abit disappointed that each time would cost US$5 each way from resort.
Bich T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Not as good as the first time I was here

Beach, Sunset, Restaurant
7
Check-in was really slow, we have to wait for hours to get in. Hotel staffs, especially restaurant staffs was not really friendly, not like the previous time I was here. Everything else was good: beach, pool, food, room...
Brent C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Relaxing hotel on the beach

Nice pool with children area, right on the beach, close to center of the island near the airport
8
No complaints except maybe the noise from the pool - children out playing well past midnight. The rooms were nice and to a modern standard. the gardens were beautiful and there were few people on the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc IslandEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden ViewEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View SuiteEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite with Sea ViewEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury Garden view BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury 2 Bedroom BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private beachEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BungalowEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/LoungeEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Coffee Shop/CafeEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - OverviewEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolEden Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Luxury garden view bungalow

Customer Reviews - Eden Phu Quoc Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07