Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 513 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 513 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Mohd I.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Location, room, view and food
View, spacious room & private balcony
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.

Felicia C.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Beautiful view
Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.

ARATA T.
Japan
May 06, 2015
satisfied
hospitality cleaness food

Yi T.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view
View, service and location
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.

Marilyn E.
Philippines
April 02, 2015
needs improvement
big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.

Eucelyn S.
Philippines
March 31, 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden
The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)

honey G.
Philippines
March 21, 2015
a hidden small paradise..
hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .

Faith R.
Philippines
March 14, 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service
The room, comfort and price
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.

ZHUNIAN L.
China
February 24, 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty
Lemme think
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.

yu Z.
China
February 18, 2015
quite good view
quite good view snorkling