or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Kelvin Z. Couples China, March 1, 2014
almost perfect, nice stay

endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
9.7
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Relaxing

Huge and modern room, nice view, Quiet
6.3
Limited choice of food..beach is not friendly for children.
Ning L. Families with young children China, February 4, 2014
Very nice experience in the hotel

Servie
9
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 4, 2014
Great view

Cliff and face the ocean , beautiful sunset view, good swimming pool.
9.3
Great view by the cliff and face the ocean. My child like to swimming in the pool all day. I went to the shore to explore the beautiful sea bottom scene. After check out , the staff dispatch a minivan to take us to the boat port. Not expensive affordable hotel , worth to go back again.
Ning L. Families with young children China, February 4, 2014
Nice Experience

Swimming pool is the best
9.3
Troy P. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel for relaxing stay

View from balcony, helpful staff, local activities
8
Very comfortable hotel with great view from balcony. Only complaint was no hot water for shower and limited choices for the free breakfast. Lots to do in surrounding area. Be sure to swim with whale sharks in Oslob. Staff very attentive and hotel and grounds very clean.
Arth M. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
very clean, so calm and quite place, friendly

location, room size, good value
9
It was very relaxed place which i was looking for to chill during my holiday. The staff was helpful and friendly including the dive shop staff. It is very value for money.
Magnus B. Couples Denmark, January 14, 2014
A real place for treating yourself

Ocean balcony, big room and the infinity pool
8.3
Quite place with a spectacular cliff side placement creating a good sorrow ding for a romantic stay.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean - helpful - courteous
8
We arrived later than planned and it was dark and we had trouble actually finding the hotel as it is not well signed posted. We had booked two luxury double rooms and a cot for a young baby but we were offered one double (no cot) and a twin room. After explaining we had booked two double rooms we were soon given this - but no cot! We asked for our food to be delivered room service so it was easier with the baby and they did this willingly and the food was very tasty. The rooms were spacious and clean with an ocean front view with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was included and was adequate and tasty. The staff were courteous and helpful. On check out there was a problem with our paperwork and we had been charged with a diving trip we hadn't done but this was soon rectified. Overall a pleasant hotel.
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Beautiful

Rooms, food, view
9.3
We had a great stay here and liked every part of it. Rooms are really beautiful, with great sea view and located in a nice garden. Great restaurant, great wifi, great massages, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03