or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Magnus B. Couples Denmark, January 14, 2014
A real place for treating yourself

Ocean balcony, big room and the infinity pool
8.3
Quite place with a spectacular cliff side placement creating a good sorrow ding for a romantic stay.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean - helpful - courteous
8
We arrived later than planned and it was dark and we had trouble actually finding the hotel as it is not well signed posted. We had booked two luxury double rooms and a cot for a young baby but we were offered one double (no cot) and a twin room. After explaining we had booked two double rooms we were soon given this - but no cot! We asked for our food to be delivered room service so it was easier with the baby and they did this willingly and the food was very tasty. The rooms were spacious and clean with an ocean front view with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was included and was adequate and tasty. The staff were courteous and helpful. On check out there was a problem with our paperwork and we had been charged with a diving trip we hadn't done but this was soon rectified. Overall a pleasant hotel.
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Beautiful

Rooms, food, view
9.3
We had a great stay here and liked every part of it. Rooms are really beautiful, with great sea view and located in a nice garden. Great restaurant, great wifi, great massages, etc.
Guillaume L. Couples France, December 6, 2013
Great room with amazing view

Best things were the staff, the food and the view of the ocean from the room's balcony,
9.3
I stayed 4 nights with my girlfriend at Eden's Resort. And it was an amazing experience. Our room (luxury room) had a great view on the ocean. AC working fine and it was very clean. The food at the resort is very good and quite affordable! You can have everything room serviced and the staff is very helpful. It is a little recluded from any major cities(3-4h away from cebu city) but if you want a quiet and heavenly place for a very affordable price, Eden Resort is definitely for you.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, December 1, 2013
great view

sea view, pool, room
10
We stayed one night in this great hotel. In morning the hotel organised transport to go to the whale watching/swimming which is a great experience. A very comfortable hotel with a great balcony with seaview
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Fun, relaxing

Infinity pool, attentive staff, large comfortable rooms
8
This place is ideal for those who are looking for a quiet place to relax... The staff are very helpful and attentive... Food is okay...though the choices are limited... The Hawaiian pizza was delicious ... The rooms are large with comfortable beds and pillows... I love the balcony in each of the rooms ...
Carlos B. Couples Spain, November 25, 2013
Perfect for two days

1) Price 2) Location 3) Staff
10
The staff was kind and helpful. Food was decently priced and delicious. The hotel has 10 rooms which make it very private and comfortable.
Allison Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice Resort, Staff not great, issue with Aircon

views, close to whale sharks and water fall
7.3
Slept horribly b/c they would lose electricity at night and didn't have a generate to provide aircon or fan or any type of air circulation, even with windows open it was dreadfully hot. (This is coming from someone who lives in Singapore, so understands heat). Staff not very helpful. Values of trips though are quite good. The cost for a car to and from whale sharks in 500 php, not bad, but they are keen to try and get to you to go there and back and there an back for other excursions. alot of these things can be done in one go without feeling rushed.
Lars J. Couples Norway, November 19, 2013
perfect reetreath

room , view and staff
8.7
nice stay in a lonely island, happy for divers. food good nice staff. best beach, many dive shops everythimng good
Rodney F. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
Excellent Room and a great Price

Service, Room, and the staff
10
It was fantastic. I have been coming here for years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01