My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Entrance Eden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Eden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Eden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Eden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Eden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Eden Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Eden Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Eden Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Eden Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Eden Resort Cebu - Bar Eden Resort Cebu - Bar
Eden Resort Cebu - Garden
Hotel Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
quality and value for money

location.. large room.. friendly staff
9.7
this hotel was a pleasant suprise as in the "budget" price range. the food was good, room excellent and there was snorkeling, tennis, mountain biking and kayaking all included in the price. the room was large and all had balcony overlooking the sea. i paise it highly.
Achim S. Couples Germany, September 6, 2013
Garden Hotel on the cliff ...

superb view from the balcony, comfy bed and friendly service
9.3
Michael N. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very nice.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, excellent facility.
9
We would go back in a heartbeat. The room itself was just fantastic. Great ocean view with great sunsets. Beautiful infinity pool. Attentive, professional staff. Varied menu. Decent dive facility. And just a short drive from the Whale sharks in Oslob.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, September 2, 2013
super nice view

nice view
6.3
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
nice view but too far away

view view view
5.7
David K. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great location, Room Affordable, Poor Quality Food

Great location, Great and Affordable Room
8.7
This is a true value staying at a place overlooking the ocean. The room was exceptionally clean, huge and modern. The only downside is the quality of the food was of poor quality and expensive.
David K. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Great room at Affordable Price, Poor Pricey Food

Great Ocean View, Room Affordable, Beautiful Pool
9
The rooms are top notch as they all have Ocean Views, equipped with modern amenities and are incredibly comfortable. Unfortunately, the food is of poor quality (excluding the pizza) and quite pricey. Since this hotel is in the middle of nowhere, far from restaurants, the lack of food quality at hotel disappointing and dropped my overall score by a couple points.
Ciara B. Couples Ireland, August 28, 2013
Relaxing Break....

room, staff, food
8.3
Had a great time in Eden. Staff tried to help us with any issues we had. It's a quiet place though, so if you are looking for a lively time, this is the wrong choice. I highly recommend the whale shark watching. It was definitely the best part of it. The hotel is also conveniently close to a port, so you can get a 25min ferry to the nearest city Dumaguete. It isn't as stunning but has many restaurants and shops.
Gary H. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Great place to stay verry quiet and romantic!

View, private, food
9.3
This was the 2nd time I stayed at EDEN RESORT. It is the best value for the money. Very romantic, quiet, and excellent wait staff! Food is always good and not expensive.
Amarylis J. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Our stay was relaxing and wonderful.

Clean & comfortable room with a large relaxing bed, attentive and smiling staff and stressfree place with beautiful sea view.
9.7
Our stay at Eden was a good stress reliever. It allowed us to find our core and to relax away from the pressures of city life. Eden allowed us to be closed with nature by its beautiful garden with chirping birds and the pair of friendly rabbits. Eden's proximity to the sea allowed us to hear the waves as it reaches the shore. It provided ample room for privacy and relaxation. The outside environment too was safe and we had easy and safe accessed to the town proper to have some local visits to the church, plaza and market. Summing it all, our stay was wonderful and pleasant. It allowed us to recharge our energies to face again the hustles and stresses of city life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - EntranceEden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - BarEden Resort Cebu - BarEden Resort Cebu - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C01