or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Ning L. Families with young children China, February 4, 2014
Nice Experience

Swimming pool is the best
9.3
Troy P. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel for relaxing stay

View from balcony, helpful staff, local activities
8
Very comfortable hotel with great view from balcony. Only complaint was no hot water for shower and limited choices for the free breakfast. Lots to do in surrounding area. Be sure to swim with whale sharks in Oslob. Staff very attentive and hotel and grounds very clean.
Arth M. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
very clean, so calm and quite place, friendly

location, room size, good value
9
It was very relaxed place which i was looking for to chill during my holiday. The staff was helpful and friendly including the dive shop staff. It is very value for money.
Magnus B. Couples Denmark, January 14, 2014
A real place for treating yourself

Ocean balcony, big room and the infinity pool
8.3
Quite place with a spectacular cliff side placement creating a good sorrow ding for a romantic stay.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean - helpful - courteous
8
We arrived later than planned and it was dark and we had trouble actually finding the hotel as it is not well signed posted. We had booked two luxury double rooms and a cot for a young baby but we were offered one double (no cot) and a twin room. After explaining we had booked two double rooms we were soon given this - but no cot! We asked for our food to be delivered room service so it was easier with the baby and they did this willingly and the food was very tasty. The rooms were spacious and clean with an ocean front view with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was included and was adequate and tasty. The staff were courteous and helpful. On check out there was a problem with our paperwork and we had been charged with a diving trip we hadn't done but this was soon rectified. Overall a pleasant hotel.
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Beautiful

Rooms, food, view
9.3
We had a great stay here and liked every part of it. Rooms are really beautiful, with great sea view and located in a nice garden. Great restaurant, great wifi, great massages, etc.
Guillaume L. Couples France, December 6, 2013
Great room with amazing view

Best things were the staff, the food and the view of the ocean from the room's balcony,
9.3
I stayed 4 nights with my girlfriend at Eden's Resort. And it was an amazing experience. Our room (luxury room) had a great view on the ocean. AC working fine and it was very clean. The food at the resort is very good and quite affordable! You can have everything room serviced and the staff is very helpful. It is a little recluded from any major cities(3-4h away from cebu city) but if you want a quiet and heavenly place for a very affordable price, Eden Resort is definitely for you.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, December 1, 2013
great view

sea view, pool, room
10
We stayed one night in this great hotel. In morning the hotel organised transport to go to the whale watching/swimming which is a great experience. A very comfortable hotel with a great balcony with seaview
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Fun, relaxing

Infinity pool, attentive staff, large comfortable rooms
8
This place is ideal for those who are looking for a quiet place to relax... The staff are very helpful and attentive... Food is okay...though the choices are limited... The Hawaiian pizza was delicious ... The rooms are large with comfortable beds and pillows... I love the balcony in each of the rooms ...
Carlos B. Couples Spain, November 25, 2013
Perfect for two days

1) Price 2) Location 3) Staff
10
The staff was kind and helpful. Food was decently priced and delicious. The hotel has 10 rooms which make it very private and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07