or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
nice view but too far away

view view view
5.7
David K. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great location, Room Affordable, Poor Quality Food

Great location, Great and Affordable Room
8.7
This is a true value staying at a place overlooking the ocean. The room was exceptionally clean, huge and modern. The only downside is the quality of the food was of poor quality and expensive.
David K. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Great room at Affordable Price, Poor Pricey Food

Great Ocean View, Room Affordable, Beautiful Pool
9
The rooms are top notch as they all have Ocean Views, equipped with modern amenities and are incredibly comfortable. Unfortunately, the food is of poor quality (excluding the pizza) and quite pricey. Since this hotel is in the middle of nowhere, far from restaurants, the lack of food quality at hotel disappointing and dropped my overall score by a couple points.
Ciara B. Couples Ireland, August 28, 2013
Relaxing Break....

room, staff, food
8.3
Had a great time in Eden. Staff tried to help us with any issues we had. It's a quiet place though, so if you are looking for a lively time, this is the wrong choice. I highly recommend the whale shark watching. It was definitely the best part of it. The hotel is also conveniently close to a port, so you can get a 25min ferry to the nearest city Dumaguete. It isn't as stunning but has many restaurants and shops.
Gary H. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Great place to stay verry quiet and romantic!

View, private, food
9.3
This was the 2nd time I stayed at EDEN RESORT. It is the best value for the money. Very romantic, quiet, and excellent wait staff! Food is always good and not expensive.
Amarylis J. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Our stay was relaxing and wonderful.

Clean & comfortable room with a large relaxing bed, attentive and smiling staff and stressfree place with beautiful sea view.
9.7
Our stay at Eden was a good stress reliever. It allowed us to find our core and to relax away from the pressures of city life. Eden allowed us to be closed with nature by its beautiful garden with chirping birds and the pair of friendly rabbits. Eden's proximity to the sea allowed us to hear the waves as it reaches the shore. It provided ample room for privacy and relaxation. The outside environment too was safe and we had easy and safe accessed to the town proper to have some local visits to the church, plaza and market. Summing it all, our stay was wonderful and pleasant. It allowed us to recharge our energies to face again the hustles and stresses of city life.
Belinda K. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
Extremely peaceful with a great view of the ocean

Amazing ocean view, great staff and pool view
9
I had such a great time at Eden Resort that I cannot wait to go back! The rooms were big and spacious with the most amazing view of the ocean and the mountains. The place is very clean and well kept. And the staff were very helpful and friendly; checking in on us and making sure we were having a good time. I did not have encounter any problems during my stay there.
Lifu Y. Couples China, August 17, 2013
good service, nice palce, good just so so

service, pool view, clearly
7.3
sea view and pool are very good, nice service, room is big & clearly. Food is expensive & not very good. But I will come again!
Xiao L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2013
good views with quite surrouding

view,staff,food
8
we stayed for 2 nights in Eden,the view is good,however, the bed is not so well.The seawater is very clean but few fish can be seen for snorkling.They sent us to see the whale shark for free,however the pick up charges from pier is rather high. We 10 adults were charged 2500 pesoes for pick up and delivery although just 3 minitues by car
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Paradise in Oslob

1. Large Comfortable Rooms with nice Ocean view 2. Good food 3. Friendly and accommodating staff
9.3
The resort is very comfortable with lots of activities to do everyday. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating and service is excellent. Rooms are large and comfortable and has a romantic ambiance. Perfect for couples and families too. It is also very near the port and bus station. I will definitely recommend to friends and will come back again next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04