or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Belinda K. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
Extremely peaceful with a great view of the ocean

Amazing ocean view, great staff and pool view
9
I had such a great time at Eden Resort that I cannot wait to go back! The rooms were big and spacious with the most amazing view of the ocean and the mountains. The place is very clean and well kept. And the staff were very helpful and friendly; checking in on us and making sure we were having a good time. I did not have encounter any problems during my stay there.
Lifu Y. Couples China, August 17, 2013
good service, nice palce, good just so so

service, pool view, clearly
7.3
sea view and pool are very good, nice service, room is big & clearly. Food is expensive & not very good. But I will come again!
Xiao L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2013
good views with quite surrouding

view,staff,food
8
we stayed for 2 nights in Eden,the view is good,however, the bed is not so well.The seawater is very clean but few fish can be seen for snorkling.They sent us to see the whale shark for free,however the pick up charges from pier is rather high. We 10 adults were charged 2500 pesoes for pick up and delivery although just 3 minitues by car
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Paradise in Oslob

1. Large Comfortable Rooms with nice Ocean view 2. Good food 3. Friendly and accommodating staff
9.3
The resort is very comfortable with lots of activities to do everyday. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating and service is excellent. Rooms are large and comfortable and has a romantic ambiance. Perfect for couples and families too. It is also very near the port and bus station. I will definitely recommend to friends and will come back again next year.
Willy S. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
relaxing

nice balcony, good service (they served our breakfast at the balcony), comfortable beds
10
very relaxing and comfortable. Room is big enough for 3 adults (they have extra bed inside the room)
Shanniel C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Perfect Getaway!

Quiet, Romantic, Perfect View
9.3
It was a perfect stay in Eden resort. One of my friend was actually put off with the 4 hours journey from Airport to resort. But as we entered our room, we were all sold. The view from the room is something to die for. straight out the window panes you get to see the sea, mountain from the other side. one afternoon, I even fell asleep on the balcony while listening to the waves from the sea. Service staffs are extremely friendly and patient explaining all activities in and around the resort. A lot of customization were done when we needed it, food menu, time of room service etc. the only down side is that wifi is available only at the reception area. But it is always good to be out of touch from technology for a while. If you love nature, this is the best place to go for a quiet and nice getaway. This is especially suitable for couples for peaceful honeymoon or a romantic getaway.
Andrea L. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
quiet, private, relaxing

close to the whale sharks, best balcony view of the ocean, very private hotel
7.3
It was a small, quiet and private resort, so it was very relaxing. The hotel staff are helpful and personal, feels like you got their personal service. The balcony was one of the best, 360 degree view of the ocean right in front of you. Likewise for the pool.
Zijin C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
The quiet and remote area of cebu

Small but Nice pool, small resort and sea views, quiet and remote
7
Small pool but nice dining by the pool. i like the brew coffee the restaurant prepared and slowly sipping it by the pool, enjoying the pool and sea view altogether. Spacious rooms (even with 3 in a room), all with sea view and comfortable beds. Large balcony space that I can practice yoga and stretch out along with the sea breeze. Staff can converse well in English and requests are easily attended to. As for response time... it's a laid back resort in Cebu, don't expect too much, for me it is reasonable response time at least it is not taking 1hr to prepare a meal.
Christiane A. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Relaxing!

Ocean Fron View, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Clean
9.7
Great way to relax and unwind from the hustle and bustle of the city life! However, staying there for more than a few nights would be too much considering that there is not much to do aside from the whale sharks. The rooms were clean, the staff were accommodating and friendly! Go beyond some food choices that were not that good, Eden went passed my expectations for the amount we paid for! It is a place I would come back to.
William E. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
awesome time

view was spectacular.the food was excellent.the room was beautifull.
10
we had an excellent time there.will be returning someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04