My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Harm R. Couples Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Great stay

Staff, view and room.
8
We're living in Cebu City and this hotel is one our favorite places to relaxe in the weekend. The rooms, food and staff are all very nice. Great value for the money. You can also rent some bikes free of charge.
Sia P. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Nice resort near to Whale Shark watching

Qality room, good service, proximity to whale shark watching
8
We had a great stay at the Eden Resort. Quiet surrounding, relaxing atmosphere, and warm friendly services. The staff were very helpful, and fulfilled our request for preparing a dish out of their menu, and at their busiest time. Thank you very much!!
Peeranuch P. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Eden is the best location for whale sharks watchin

1) close to whale sharks watching 2) nice&clean 3) friendly stafff
9.3
Jia X. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Eye-opening experience

Clean room, very service-oriented staff and beautiful sea view!
9
Josef S. Couples Czech Republic, June 18, 2013
Probably best option at very south of Cebu

the view to the see and Negros, staff, silent place
7.7
Nice staff, relax location, rooms with superb view but littel bit old fashioned
Noel M. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
Great place with spectacular view

view, food and friendly staff
8
Great place to connect from southwest Cebu to Southeast Cebu. The hotel's staff are very friendly and very accommodating to our request. Great infinity pool.
Daisy C. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
Exellence romantic hotel for relax and diving

big balcony with beautiful ocean view
8.7
Yoshimi N. Couples Japan, June 7, 2013
Ceres Bus stop is just in frint of Eden resort

Oslob whale shark watcing is only 15 min drive from resort
8
Very confortable room and resonable price. The manager is very polite and nice peronality. I must stay here when i visit here again!
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Best resort in the area

Friendly staff, Beautiful environment
9.7
This is the best place to stay in Oslob, only half hour from the resort to the wale shark watching spot and Tumalog water falls, and one hour drive to Kawasan falls, you can go snorkeling everyday in Eden,the beach is a bit rocky, better bring a dive shoes with you,we have a very pleasant stay in Eden resort, and i'm sure we will come back again!
Teresa L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good location for Whaleshark watching and ferry

Staff are very kind and helpful. Location is very convenient to go Whaleshark watching. Rooms were spacious, clean, and had everything you would need, plus great sea view from private balcony.
9.3
We had a great time and my very fussy 11 year old loved all the meals we had there. Fresh mango juice was divine! Hope to return soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05