My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Beach Eden Resort Cebu - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu - Garden Eden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Fish Eden Resort Cebu - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Vivian H. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8.7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Luis T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8.3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7.3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Couples Spain, May 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9.3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Groups Spain, May 16, 2014
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7.7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7.7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9.3
Amazing
Mhirra H. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
very relaxing

nice room balcony, swimming pool and environment
8.3
Even though we travelled for 4hours from Cebu city, it was all worth it coming to oslob. We did the whale shark watching and enjoyed it alot. Although this hotel is quite far from where the whaleshark activity is, I didnt regret booking this hotel. It was so nice waking up with the view of the sea right in front of your room, and its just very serene staying on the rooms balcony, it was very peaceful. I love the experience so much and i wouldnt mind going back to this hotel again. Though the food menu can be improved.
Shuping W. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Superb Seaview, Friendly Staff, Clean and Spacious Room
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff and good breakfast with a superb seaview. However, resort drivers need to learn to provide more information on the attractions that we are visiting eg. Whale shark watching will be very crowded or to visit shopping malls, we will have to take a ferry instead of just driving us to the harbour and told us to get our tickets. Should be able to do better than that. Nonetheless, its make up by the rest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InteriorEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - BeachEden Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu - GardenEden Resort Cebu - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu - DrinksEden Resort Cebu - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu - FlowersEden Resort Cebu - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - FishEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu - Table settingEden Resort Cebu - SteakEden Resort Cebu - DinnerEden Resort Cebu - BungalowEden Resort Cebu - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu - SushiEden Resort Cebu - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu - ViewEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08