Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu City, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Resort Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu City - Interior Eden Resort Cebu City - Garden Eden Resort Cebu City - Garden Eden Resort Cebu City - Beach Eden Resort Cebu City - Beach Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu City - Beach Eden Resort Cebu City - Surroundings Eden Resort Cebu City - Garden Eden Resort Cebu City - Playground area with rabbit patch Eden Resort Cebu City - Bungalows Eden Resort Cebu City - Garden of Eden
Eden Resort Cebu City - Motorcycles Eden Resort Cebu City - Drinks Eden Resort Cebu City - Coconut juice fresh from the tree Eden Resort Cebu City - Mountain biking Eden Resort Cebu City - Flowers Eden Resort Cebu City - Garden seating Eden Resort Cebu City - Ocean view Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu City - Fish Eden Resort Cebu City - Table setting Eden Resort Cebu City - Welcome to Eden Eden Resort Cebu City - Bungalows
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children China, June 18, 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7.7
Arata T. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8.7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9.3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9.7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6.7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Resort Cebu City - Eden ResortEden Resort Cebu City - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu City - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu City - Nearby AttractionEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu City - InteriorEden Resort Cebu City - GardenEden Resort Cebu City - GardenEden Resort Cebu City - BeachEden Resort Cebu City - BeachEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu City - BeachEden Resort Cebu City - SurroundingsEden Resort Cebu City - GardenEden Resort Cebu City - Playground area with rabbit patchEden Resort Cebu City - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu City - Garden of EdenEden Resort Cebu City - MotorcyclesEden Resort Cebu City - DrinksEden Resort Cebu City - Coconut juice fresh from the treeEden Resort Cebu City - Mountain bikingEden Resort Cebu City - FlowersEden Resort Cebu City - Garden seatingEden Resort Cebu City - Ocean viewEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu City - FishEden Resort Cebu City - Table settingEden Resort Cebu City - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu City - BungalowsEden Resort Cebu City - Welcome to EdenEden Resort Cebu City - Table settingEden Resort Cebu City - SteakEden Resort Cebu City - DinnerEden Resort Cebu City - BungalowEden Resort Cebu City - Pina ColadaEden Resort Cebu City - SushiEden Resort Cebu City - Ocean kayakingEden Resort Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesEden Resort Cebu City - ViewEden Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eden Resort, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03