My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Marilyn S. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
That was a nice stay we need more time

Romantic room, clean and quite
8
That was good
Ted P. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
I had an awesome stay at Eden Saigon Hotel.

Sauna and Spa. Staff. Breakfast.
7.7
Tze K. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Good friendly staff

Location is convenient, buffet spread is good and high speed wifi
8.7
Excellent will stay back to this hotel when I'm back to saigon
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good and professional staffs

Free internet, reasonable breakfast, great staffs
7.7
Ease of access to attractions and comfortable place to rest after a day of adventures
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
fantastic, enjoy

good food, clean, nice staff
10
Mikael V. Couples France, June 25, 2014
Awesome

Room confort, staff VERY friendly and VERY attentive, good value for money
9.3
The room was really confortable (including a SPA bath and a rain shower) with view on the city (which is not so good actually, but you can just take the lift to the roof, and enjoy a cocktail with panoramic city view, has a swimming pool there also). Staff was really kind. Everything you need you just have to ask to the front office and they will get it for you. Breakfast is a huge buffet where you can enjoy both western and asian food. Wifi in the rooms. We encountered some minors problems (disconnections) during one day, but it was really fast the other day. Definitely a very good place to stay in Ho Chi Minh city if you're looking for a luxury hotel.
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
good location and value for money

centrally located, value for money, confi
7.3
Nadhirah B. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Quick and enjoyable stay at Eden Saigon Hotel

Luxurious, English Speaking Staff and Walking Distance to Benh Thanh Market
8
We landed early in the morning but was unable to check in first due to hotel first but it was not a problem to us as we took that opportunity to walk around the nearby areas. Hotel was located in front of a small convenience store (similar to 7-11) so you may just walk down in case you need something at the last minute. There are several cafes nearby the area and I would certainly recommend the Vietnamese Coffee (more milk for me though!). Hotel is a 10-15 minutes walk to more non-halal and halal restaurants and the famous Benh Thanh market. Beware of rickshaw uncles in the day who like to fish you to the places of attractions. Say a firm 'No' and walk off if you do not want to be hassled. The swimming pool was smaller than expected and it's located just across one of the hotel's restaurant (reminded to those who may be uncomfortable). Wi-fi was superb and fast.
Arthur P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, nice restaurant

Location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
8
Decent hotel and nearby to main attractions. Rooms are clean but can be a bit noisy as walls are a bit thin. Good bars and restaurants nearby.
Tungchih N. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
wenderful

comfortable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01