or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
good place to stay at

presentation, friendly, clean, helpful staff
8.3
good hotel, but our room was smaller than expected.
. Families with older children July 23, 2014
Stay in Eden Saigon Hotel

Hotel room cleanliness n comfort, location n value for money
9.3
Very comfortable and good!
Huynh T. Groups Belgium, July 22, 2014
Worth the money

Service, breakfast and location
8.7
Was excellent, pool in the center of this city is very rare and perfect for a relax time after a day of visiting in the heat
Kim C. Families with older children Norway, July 21, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND HOTEL!

Good service, room and location.
9
Christian H. Families with older children France, July 20, 2014
good

good breakfast
7.3
Very good breakfast. Wifi not working in the room. Air condition not working very well in the room
Matthew R. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Solid 4 Star Hotel

Breakfast, location, service
10
What you'd expect from a four star hotel. Staff were very professional, room was clean, buffet breakfast was amazing and great location , can walk to reunification palace, war remnants museum, the markets etc. Only thing I'd be weary of is booking tours with them as they are a quarter of the price elsewhere.
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Eden Saigon Hotel

Room comfort; Cleanliness; Food Dining.
7.7
Its nice place to stay, I would stay here again next time back to Ho Chi Minh City. However, the Spa in the Hotel doesn't seems like a legit run from the Hotel. it would be a minus point for the Hotel, if not that I would give it 9.0 with that I would only give it 8.0
Minh H. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Best 4 stars hotel

Room comfort; Hotel condition/cleanliness; Staff performance.
8.3
Love it.
Chua L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Value for money trip for shopping and telaxation.

Worth every amount paid for this hotel however location not so close to tourist area such as Ben thanh market and Saigon square. Have to walk quite a distance.
7
Room was spacious and breakfast and WiFi service was par excellent. Staffs were friendly keep it up. Will definitely stay there again.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
noisy, nice breakfast

good breakfast, wifi, close to shopping
8.3
Our stay was ok, but there were a couple of disappointments. We booked 2 rooms and wanted interconnecting rooms so our kids could be close but they didn't have connecting rooms and then they didn't even put our rooms next door to each other. That was not too bad, our kids are big, but next door would've been better. The bad thing about the hotel is the noise. I expect noise from outside so that didn't bother me, and music from nightclubs was loud but the biggest noise was the other guests!! The walls seem very thin and a few guests on our floor were having a party. There were guests loitering in the hall ways and this was loud. The bathroom is a weird design. At first glance you think, oh what a nice big bath. But then when you go to take a shower, the water goes everywhere and you're left with a river in your bathroom. Better to take a bath than shower. The pool is ok, on the small side but ok. Could do with more shade around the pool. The Wifi works really well. Staff are nice. The hotel is ok but I have stayed at better ones in Ho Chi Minh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03