or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Anil R. Business travelers India, November 18, 2014
Amazing stay

Courteous staff, clean place and a fantastic room.
9.3
The front desk staff were very courteous, ambience was good and the room was spacious! The buffet breakfast spread was great! Will surely come back here!!!
Pamela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Fabulous

Cleanliness, comfort,breakfast
9.3
A wonderfully comfortable stay. Would highly recommend for a special treat.
Jiri T. Couples Czech Republic, November 16, 2014
Expexted services

Pool on the roof with bar. Room is really good. Breakfast - both asian and "european"
8.7
As we expexted.
Kylie L. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Wonderful stay

Service, friendliness, value
10
Loved our stay at this hotel. They were so very accommodating and friendly. I will be back that's for certain
Yap K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2014
Saigon Retreat

Location, Price and Friendliness
8
Great. The staff are really helpful and friendly. Will come back again.
John T. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Staff were friendly, place were clean and service was good
6
Ka F. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
Good location

Nice food but not many choice. Convenient
8.3
Jessica K. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2014
Great staff

The staff were lovely, clean and comfortable rooms and the included breakfast was great
9.3
Our stay was great, the staff were great interacting with our 2 year old and would be more than happy to help us book tours and cars. The hotel itself was immaculate and the beds were so comfy!!!
Rhian H. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
very nice hotel with friendly staff

location, staff and roof top pool
9.7
Very nice hotel and good location. 5 min walk to big markets and 10 min walk to backpackers area with all bars and restraunts. staff very friendly and were very good with tours and transport and prices. Shower leaked though and left lots and lots of water on floor.. used heaps of towels to mop up. Another couple that we went with had same issue with shower. roof top pool very nice, they have a happy hour on drinks 3 or 4 nights a week but should probably do happy hour everynight. Buffet breakfast good and lots to choose from. would reccomend this hotel
Tan H. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
good stay

1. the friendly staff 2. good location 3. value for money
9.7
This is my first visit to Vietnam.. the hotel was been recommended by my friends whom I went with this time round. They enjoyed the stay for this time as well. The breakfast is good and u have to go early as its quite packed by 7am.. must try the yogurt either original or with passion fruits ... The staffs are friendly. And they will always have a smile on their face. even thou we might have some problem communicating but they will still try their best to assist us. The location is not bad as well seems like more hotel are coming up too. The market is within walking distance. Taxi is always at the doorsteps..a convenience stall opposite of the hotel and further up have two coffee house. overall its a pleasant stay and will be back for next trip. keep up the good work.. One bad point is traffic in Vietnam... the zebra crossing is useless most of the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01