Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Karina S. Couples Denmark, September 30, 2014
Huge disappointment!

Location
4
I was expecting much more from this hotel, and was hugely disappointed by the standard and service of what should be and is expected of a 4 star hotel. The room was small with a view to the next door neighbor. The bed was fine, but there was no hot water for showering, and the wifi broke down during the afternoon, so if we wanted to use the internet we had to go down in the lobby area. Breakfast buffet had a standard selection of things to choose from. Location was ok and walking distance from Ben Thanh market. Overall, I will most certainly choose a different hotel next time.
George T. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
A great place to stay

(1)The friendly staff (2) Value for money (3) Staff Performance
9.3
We had a great time living in your hotel, there was one incident where one of the guests next to our room was playing music very loudly at 4 am , however when I rang the reception they dealt with the situation very quickly, we thank you for doing so. My son lives in Saigon and we will be visiting him every year, we would like to stay in your hotel when next we visit. Thank you for your Vietnamese hospitality. Regards.
Ryusuke K. Business travelers Japan, September 25, 2014
I will definitely choose the hotel again.

All staff members are well trained and provide professional hospitality service, which definitely worth for the money.
9.7
Extremely confortable as a business traveler with High speed internet, rate check in service with complement drink.
Kelvin X. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Posh Hotel at reasonable pricing

Facilities like swimming pool and gym, the food at the hotel restaurant was good, friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Ken C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
value for money.

staff, cleanliness, location.
9
We were disappointed when we arrived to our room because we were in a room that stared straight at a brick wall with no view, the hotel said that it was the only room available because they were booked out, I complained because we had booked and paid for the room 2 months previously. Next morning the hotel changed our room to a very nice room with a view and we were extremely happy with our stay, this was our second stay at the hotel in 2 years and we would certainly book this hotel again when in Saigon.
Nina S. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Great surprise in great location

The room size was great, the pool was amazing, the views spectacular from the pool deck. Walking distance to everything
9
Fabulous, highly recommend
Matthew C. Solo travelers South Africa, September 21, 2014
Great stay at Eden Saigon

Great room decor and very functional
8
Check in and check out very quick with no hassles. Any problems always a staff member on hand to help out. Very friendly and competent staff.
Natasha E. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
great customer service

perfect location,great cutomer service and nice pool
9.7
our vacation in ho chi minh was perfect.Special thanks eden saigon hotel for making it extra amazing.the hotel is very clean and situated on a pretty good location.the staffs are very accommodating, welcoming and courteous. The pool is nice too. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Will reccommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Janice M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Fantastic staff, good location and nice to have a pool to cool off in
9.7
The rooms were good with comfortable beds, but the best part was the staff. Very helpful, right down to making sure we were wearing our handbags the correct way to keep them safe from the motorbikes thieves. Great location within walking distance to everything. Would definitely recommend.
Andries V. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2014
Eden Saigon Hotel

All is ok even free banana
9
Next time again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06