or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (185)
Sort by:
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Good hotel and value for monry

Friendly staffs, good location and big room
8
Manunya C. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
nice hotel

nice staff, location, design
7.7
We stayed one night in a Royal 'Suite,' wasn't really a suite, just a larger than average room with a pull out couch inconveniently located right in front of the door. Loved the location, it was clean and comfortable and the people who worked there are lovely.
Manunya C. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
ok

location location location
8
nice stay, comfortable
Lan N. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
The worst experience,

N/a
3
They upgraded me to the executive room, very night i thought. However, the welcome fruit plate was not fresh and there were a lot of aunts ant and fly on it. Even with the executive room, it is not worth the money. I can find the same hotel standards with 1/5 of what I paid. My family was in shock to know how much I paid for the room. Since I already paid the Agoda. The hotel did not allow me to check out or have anything to do with my issues. I was there for two nights but only slept there first night because I was so tired. I am still traveling. However, I am back in the states, I will contact the Agoda. My friend recommended to Agoda's website to book the hotel. She came to the hotel and was very disappointed. She told me to contact the customer support about this issue.
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
It is the best choice in HCMC.

It is the best choice in HCMC. Close to shopping malls.
10
It is the best choice in HCMC. Close to shopping malls. Very good to walk to the woods near by.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Nice and clean hotel in Ben Tahn

Large rooms, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Located in Ben Tanh but around 15 minutes walk to the Ben Tanh market. Nice and big rooms though and clean. Hotel seems quite new. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Free Wifi in room.
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Good location, Clean and eassy acces to the city center
5.7
So far I enjoyed stay in this hotel except the staff was not so friendly and can't speak good english. I will recommend this hotel for single traveler only not for a family
Louie J. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
could have been better if staff are more professio

New building. .swimming pool...gym
3
Samuel T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Love Saigon!

great location, big rooms, very clean and new
9
Really enjoyed staying at Eden Saigon. It's easy to walk around the area and i hardly took any cabs while i was exploring the city. It's not super central such as the Hyatt, but for the price it's definitely a good deal! Hotel is only a year old so everything is nice and new. Rooms are big. Beds are huge! Internet is fast. Service is good. Easy to get cabs. Awesome restaurant and bar next door. Highly recommended!
Xavier P. Business travelers Belgium, October 29, 2013
good

clean, new and big chandelier
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - exteriorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01