or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (603)
Sort by:
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good Service and value for money

bir room n good service
8
the hotel near to the market and clean room. room clean n aircond very cool.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great location n value for money

Clean room, nice food and service
8
Hotel location is great. Room big n clean. Provide good service n great breakfast.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good and professional staffs

Free internet, reasonable breakfast, great staffs
7.7
Ease of access to attractions and comfortable place to rest after a day of adventures
Mikael V. Couples France, June 25, 2014
Awesome

Room confort, staff VERY friendly and VERY attentive, good value for money
9.3
The room was really confortable (including a SPA bath and a rain shower) with view on the city (which is not so good actually, but you can just take the lift to the roof, and enjoy a cocktail with panoramic city view, has a swimming pool there also). Staff was really kind. Everything you need you just have to ask to the front office and they will get it for you. Breakfast is a huge buffet where you can enjoy both western and asian food. Wifi in the rooms. We encountered some minors problems (disconnections) during one day, but it was really fast the other day. Definitely a very good place to stay in Ho Chi Minh city if you're looking for a luxury hotel.
Karen E. Couples Norway, June 20, 2014
Good location, good hotel

Location, breakfast and swimmingpool
8.7
Jeremy P. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
V. Good - except for blaring music

1. Girls 2. Girls 3. Girls
7.3
I don't want blaring music with my breakfast at 7am. I want to use the bar & pool and still be able to hear my wife speaking. I couldn't. If they must play music everywhere let it be Vietnamese, not Western. And at background levels, not deafening. Wouldn't stay here again if you paid me. It's a tragedy - the staff are fantastic - and beautiful.
Robert T. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Disapointing hotel after so many great reviews

location, roof pool, nice enterance
5.3
Average hotel for 4* rating! Fruit juice at breakfast watered down , the sort of thing you'd expect from a 2star hotel. Breakfast was average for a 4star hotel food pretty bland . Rooms just an average room in an average hotel. Service slow. Pretty underwhelmed all in all!!
Van N. Couples Germany, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended

Central, clean and friendly
9
Clean room, quiet and very friendly staff
Kelly R. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Value for Money!

Food was great, prices were cheap, just as cheap as any bar or restaurant, lovely clean rooms
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Eden Hotel, Airport shuttle bus picked us up, we have great service throughout our 4 night stay. The food and drinks were very affordable. All the staff were very pleasant and had great English. Rooms were very clean and tidy. We also booked the speedboat tour to the Chu Chi Tunnels through the hotel and this was a wonderful experience. I would recommend this hotel to other people who are thinking about a trip to Ho Chi Minh.
Jo E. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2014
Lovely Hotel in great location

Location, nice rooms and good breakfast, nice pool area
8
Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in district 1 which is close to the major tourist attractions. Lovely pool and relaxing area which provides great views across the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04