or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (612)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
good place to stay at

presentation, friendly, clean, helpful staff
8.3
good hotel, but our room was smaller than expected.
. Couples July 15, 2014
Wonderful hotel!

Location, food and comfortable rooms.
9
We had an excellent stay at the Eden Saigon Hotel. It was a great room and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel was amazing as well. Really excellent breakfast! Located in district 1, it was right in the middle of the craziness that is Ho Chi Minh City. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
6
THIS HOTEL NEAR TO MARKET, ROOM BIG N CLEAN. BREAKFAST VERY GOOD.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good Service and value for money

bir room n good service
8
the hotel near to the market and clean room. room clean n aircond very cool.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Super 4 star room at a budget price

1. Comfortable bed 2. Large room with good aircond 3.Splendid buffet breakfast with alot of fruits
7.3
1. The water outlet near the toilet seat seemed clogged with a pool of water. The problem is not still not solved on the next day despite informing the housekeeping on the 2nd day. 2. We arrived hotel at 0930am but were told to come back after 12pm for check-in. Our return flight is at 0850am. However we managed to have our breakfast at around 0615am before we left for the airport at around 0645am. Of course the staff are too busy to even show us our table and pour us a cup of coffee. 3. The lady receptionist did a good job to arrange for a taxi to the airport.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY N CLEAN ROOM

LOCATION IS GREAT
6
HOTEL NEAR TO MARKET, DAY AND NIGHT GOT LOT OF THINGS TO BUY AND EAT. ROOM BIG N FREE BREAKFAST
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great location n value for money

Clean room, nice food and service
8
Hotel location is great. Room big n clean. Provide good service n great breakfast.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Cannot complain

Location, amenities and staff
9.3
Excellent stay, well appointed hotel room, large (but a little hard) bed. Great breakfast, cool roof top pool and bar. Larger hotel than normal for this price range. A lot of hotels have very small block size and frontage, so they go up and back. This appears to be on a double block so the entry and lobby bar are quite spacious and very well presented. The restaurant/breakfast staff were very attentive.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good and professional staffs

Free internet, reasonable breakfast, great staffs
7.7
Ease of access to attractions and comfortable place to rest after a day of adventures
Mikael V. Couples France, June 25, 2014
Awesome

Room confort, staff VERY friendly and VERY attentive, good value for money
9.3
The room was really confortable (including a SPA bath and a rain shower) with view on the city (which is not so good actually, but you can just take the lift to the roof, and enjoy a cocktail with panoramic city view, has a swimming pool there also). Staff was really kind. Everything you need you just have to ask to the front office and they will get it for you. Breakfast is a huge buffet where you can enjoy both western and asian food. Wifi in the rooms. We encountered some minors problems (disconnections) during one day, but it was really fast the other day. Definitely a very good place to stay in Ho Chi Minh city if you're looking for a luxury hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08