or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (215)
Sort by:
Kristy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Brilliant!

free upgrade, beautiful room, location
9.7
I wish I had stayed here longer than the one night! I received a free upgrade to a spa suit! The spa was amazing! The staff were very helpful, and permitted me a late checkout of an extra 2hrs! Everything was clean and very professional. They are a bit pushy with business cards... I an not sure why. The brekky was really good too!
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Clean and central

1.Location 2.Staff 3.Staff
7
The staff I could not fault, they were so friendly, 100%. the rooms were very clean and the hotel was central for what I wanted. The breakfast was where it failed. I just felt that it was cold or should I say I wanted it to be hotter . The things that should have been hot were only worm . Oh and I wish Vietnam would ban smoking in eating areas and restaurants. Will I stay at Eden Saigon hotel again . . . Yes
Gregory F. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Great Hotel in a great location

1. Location 2. Standard of Service 3. Quality of rooms
10
Generally very happy with this hotel and I would stay here again. My only suggestion is to put irons and ironing boards in rooms or at least make them available through housekeeping. Their ironing service is cheap but sometimes waiting 5 hours to get a shirt ironed is not very good.
Petri T. Solo travelers Finland, August 11, 2014
Good hotel

room size, breakfast, location
7.7
Spacious room but small gym. Gym had only 3 aerobic machines and only one to train muscle. Breakfast was diverse. Location is alright. Not that close to any specific attraction though. Hotel room is spacious but quite old-fashioned.
Eva M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
a great 4-star hotel for a great holiday

the bed, the staff's efficiency and the lobby
9.7
was great
Gregory F. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
2nd time staying here - just as good as the first.

Staff are extremely helpful in every way
10
Please see my previous review - would recommend this hotel to business travellers, families and solo travellers.
Arthur P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, nice restaurant

Location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
8
Decent hotel and nearby to main attractions. Rooms are clean but can be a bit noisy as walls are a bit thin. Good bars and restaurants nearby.
Chuen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Not as good as I expect from a 4 star hotel

internet, location and clealiness
6
Not as good as I expect from a 4 star hotel
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
very relaxing, best massage ever

massage, massage, massage
9.7
spent 1 week at beach resort then moved to eden. The massage service was so much better that i had VIP treatment everyday. feel great afterwards and highly recommend.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Location, price, breakfast
8
Nice enough hotel. A few things, the restaurant staff are a bit pushy in getting you out after 0930. I complained to the restaurant manger about this. The cleaning staff are very loud in the morning....no respect for the guests who we're still trying to sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07