My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (178)
Sort by:
Leong D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Attentive staff. quike service. clean hotel.

transport easily available, staff courteous, wi-fi good reception
8
Statisfed stay with all the staff are very courteous. Receptionist are well versed in English. Room is clean and well-equiped with whirlpool or jacuzzi.
Rohaizad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
New Hotel among many on the same street/road

Helpful concierge and bell boys, new hotel and close to major shopping areas by taxi (10 min)
7.7
A new hotel that started operation in 2012. Good facilities with a clean room at competitive prices. Very helpful concierge and bell boys.
Sergey S. Solo travelers Russia, February 20, 2014
Very good value for money

Very nice rooms, close to the market area, really nothing to complain about
9.7
Travis L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Good stay for the value. Clean and friendly staff

Staff, clean, and location
9
Robin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, comfort, service
9.3
The service was very quick, the hotel is well located in the city and the room was fantastic.
Sherridan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Really enjoyable and loved getting an upgrade

staff, room, location
8.7
Fantastic, great staff, great room, great location just what I needed nearing the end of my holiday
Gail M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
A great start to our Vietnam adventure

The staff, the breakfast and the location
8
Pleasant, however, the beds and pillows were too hard
Rory M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Excellent.

First impression was the reception area, 2nd were the check-in staff, 3rd the room quality.
9.7
The stay at this hotel was excellent, from first entering the large reception area and checking in to the quality and friendliness of the staff to the well appointed room. We booked tours at this hotel which were very professionally run and efficient.
Tiffany R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, Spoke English, Good quality Breakfast
8.7
It was a nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff
Hack-Yong K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2013
Quite Good...

Location, Price, Clean
8.3
This hotel was quite good, especially location, pool. Vantan market takes 10 min by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - exteriorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07